SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews FilterQueen Vacuum Cleaner Replenishment Kit

FilterQueen Vacuum Cleaner Replenishment Kit

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent!, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Angiethe Legal Nurse (Bessemer City, NC, )

I ordered new liner cones for my Filter Queen vacuum, because I did not realize that I had run out. They arrived in just a few days! The price was very reasonable for the items that I received.
Pros: Exactly what i needed
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.13.2011
Reviewer: NurseNancy (Granby, MA, )

I use for general cleaning; have had it for years and it does the job for me.
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: Messy Kids, General Upkeep, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I wanted, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: Billthe RN (Manchester, CT, )

Filter Queen is one of the best rug cleaners I have owned
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product [...], 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Mongo (Tacoma, WA, )

This was a perfect purchase. Product exactly as advertised. Fit perfectly,[...] excellent price. I would recommend using this seller with no hesitation. I will definately buy from them again.
Pros: Exactly as advertised, Excellent price
Co

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Stuff, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Ingrid (Phoenix Arizona, )

for vaccuum
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Kit [...], 1.25.2011
Reviewer: USWC (Denver, CO, )

very easy to replace parts & genuine FilterQueen parts
Pros: A great pre-assembled kit
Cons: Ship time
Best Uses: Replenish you FilterQueen

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Filter Queen Parts, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: JumpinJudy (Manchester, Pa, Manchester, Pa)

I use the product inside my vacuum I enjoy all of the products i got, and i totallyy love the air freshners i ordered I would recommend these products to everyone ]I will deffinaely order again
Pros: Excellent quality, Awesome performance, Does

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It was so easy to use., 10.8.2010
Reviewer: Beth (Clinton Twp. Mi, Clinton Twp. Mi)

I didn't have to drive around to find my stuff
Pros: Great for the busy peopl
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Job, 8.23.2010
Reviewer: Bruce (New Bloomfield, PA, New Bloomfield, PA)

The parts were received in good time and in good shape Thanks
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Price!, 8.5.2010
Reviewer: Des (Portland, OR, Portland, OR)

Genuine Filter Queen products @ a good price
Pros: Genuine product
Cons: Shipping time
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best price I found on quality product., 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Deb (Saly Lake City, Ut, Saly Lake City, Ut)

Full kit will supply filters, ect for 6 mo to year without having to reorder when there NO supplier locally
Pros: Not generic-, Generic voids warrenty
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 beats buying at the dealer/repair shop, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: chieflogan (ohio, ohio)

i believe these products are overpriced wherever i get them
Pros: Reasonably Priced, Quick delivery
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactlyt what we ordered, 6.6.2010
Reviewer: Patch (Boise, ID)

Fits like it was made for it
Pros: Just what we were looking
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 parts, 3.11.2010
Reviewer: meg (Grand Rapids,MN, MN)

have had the vacuum for quite some time and thought I would have to get a new vacuum altogether started checking the web and found this great site and it had everything and needed if anything else needs an update on my vacuum I know just where I'm going

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They Work!, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Housewife (Reedsville, WV, Reedsville, WV)

After replacing these items in my own Filter Queen it sounds and works like a new one
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 exactly what I wanted, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Chloe (Mississippi, Mississippi)

FilterQueen vacuum cleaner requested was exactly what I wanted Ordering was easy
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved