SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews One Style C Bag Made by EnviroCare to Fit Electrolux Vacuums

One Style C Bag Made by EnviroCare to Fit Electrolux Vacuums

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Product, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Kat (NYC , )

Good bags, economical, functional.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price!, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: nstarcher (Murfreesboro, T, )

The vaccuum bags I ordered are of great quality and the price was the best I could find anywhere. I am totally pleased.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Basic Need, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: MAPerson (MA , )

Good customer service
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just got new bags for my vacuum, 10.16.2012
Reviewer: PJ (Omaha, Nebraska, )

I am only evaluating the bags I purchased. The work just fine. The mail order made it really easy and I had the bags delivered in a few short days.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Holds up as good as Brand Name Bags, 12.8.2011
Reviewer: Nanc (East Coast,NY, )

The price is great I should have purchased more at a time to save on the shipping
Pros: Well built, Inexpensive
Cons: No problems so far
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas, Dusty and sandy areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good quality, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: judy (somerset ky, )

the bags are good quality
Pros: Lightweight
<09/15/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will buy this product again and again., 10.6.2011
Reviewer: AuntB (Laconia, New Hampshire, )

Aunt B
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Bought Bags Received quick - worked fine, 9.23.2011
Reviewer: Justneeded a bag for an old Vac (Illinois, )

Worked as expected
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent ad, excellent service, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: theteacher (jersey city, nj, )

I couldn't find the vaccum bags I normally use so I placed an order online. They were very reasonably priced
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...] thank you, 7.13.2011
Reviewer: trish (stella,NE, )

Thank you ,in home cleanning
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: Heavy
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great substitute, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: Queenof Clean (Staten Island, NY, )

Works just as good as OM product for a much less price.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: viczeaper (Okeechobee, Fl, )

Difficult to find this bag size, they are perfect!,
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Getting Harder To Find These!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: TooTough Steve (Palm Desert, Ca, )

With the coming of bagless vacuums and uprights, it is getting harder to find these vintage canister bags. We have an Electrolux Epic that still works great and uses these bags. These bags are a good replacement, except often the rubber seal on the bag

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good quality good price i will buy this, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: doggygrandma (brodnax,va., )

well worth the money
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Product, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: reggieb (Norwalk, CT, )

I am happy with my order
Pros: Extensive list of bags, Easy To Clean, Ergonomic Design, Powerful, Lightweight
Cons: Don't belive negatives, Shipping was fine
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved