SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Euro-Pro Shark Lightweight Bagless Vacuum TapClean True HEPA Filter

Euro-Pro Shark Lightweight Bagless Vacuum TapClean True HEPA Filter

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 28 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Doug (Arkansas, )

None
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I have been using this product for years, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Tita (San Antonio, TX, )

I use the product for overall cleaning of my carpet and upholstery. It is easy to clean, easy to install and definitely less work than the old bag vacs. I would definitely recommend the product.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Ergonomic Design,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT REPLACEMENT ITEM. [...], 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Janet (North Carolina, )

Clean our real estate office.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Was exactly what I03/10/10, 5.14.2011
Reviewer: vermontmom (Vermont, )

1

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 filter for my vacume, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: wfward (Irmo SC, )

I ordered these and they came in as expected. Just what I needed. I got three so I would not have to re-order. They are not available from the place we bought the vacuum cleaner since it is several years old.
Pros: Exactly what I asked for
<

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Decent Product, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Cleaner (Chicago, IL, )

Hard to clean, has to be replaced often, but it definitely keeps all the dust and allergens in while vacuuming.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Hard to Clean
Best Uses: Allergies, Pet Hair

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Easy Schmeasy, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: ToddEl Vac (Los Angeles, CA, )

Located part easily on TotalVac.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 cleans good but fills up tooo fast, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Billthe fixer (winston salem, n.c., )

does a great job. fills up fast.
Pros: Powerful
Cons: Hard to Clean
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I needed, 2.19.2011
Reviewer: Joseph (Not Given, )

The product was exactly what I needed. The vacuum is running the way it's supposed to work.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Worked as described, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: CleanHouse (Washington, DC, )

Needed replacement for shark vacuum, too expensive
Pros: Good replacement
Cons: Too expensive
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Other Vacuum cleaners, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: JohnRigoli (Phoenix, AZ, )

too expensive would not have bought the product had I known would have to replace filter frequently Also, cumbersom and dirty to clean
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Mahwah, New Jersey, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: gfSue)

US

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product., 1.21.2011
Reviewer: Judy (Washington, DC, )

I have a Shark upright vacuum and this is a great fileter, really clean
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Only Need to Replace Once a Year, 12.13.2010
Reviewer: Sauce (Hoboken, NJ, )

You only need to replace this filter and outer lining once per year I wash mine in hot water and laundry detergent, as well as use tweezers to pick out some of the built up dirt every month and let it dry for a few days It comes out perfect and lasts a wh

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 When you need filters, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: MAC (Georgia, GA)

I needed replacemnts and they came just in time
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Source for Replacement Filters, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: RonE (Villa Park, IL)

--
Pros: Correct Part, Timely delievery, Good price, As advertised
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I really like this filter and vacuum, 10.7.2010
Reviewer: Sybil (North Carolina, NC)

I bought this vacuum because it is light weight and the filter gets most of the dander and dog hair I use it all the time and the filters are very good but just too expensive One filter shipped to you is about 25 00 I feel that is a bit expensive for a fi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This filter includes the Pre-filter,, 10.4.2010
Reviewer: None (S.F, CA)

This filter includes the Pre-filter, you will need both to restore your cleaning power to optimal levels

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: GinoDL (Succasunna, NJ)

This order started off on the wrong foot, as it was mixed up with someone else's One phone call got it straightened out, and I had the correct order within a few days Having had my own business which partially included phone and mail orders, I realize t

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very satisfied, 8.25.2010
Reviewer: Thatguy who has to do the vacuuming (Boca Raton, Boca Raton)

No longer available in store where I purchased the vac Thanks TotalVac!
Pros: Original part that I need, In stock, Shipped On Time
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good, as advertised, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: J (Los Angeles, CA)

Contained everything as promised
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Real renewal of vacuum, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: pilgrim (Northern California, CA)

Vacuum slowly lost suction power I was amazed at the increase after filter replacement To be fair, it was way overdue Works like brand new Wished it had more capacity since it picks up so much and has to be emptied often
Pros: Includes outer

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Why must I buy filters on line only???, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: grandma (Joplin, MO)

I did love the vac but since replacing the filter I can't get it to pick up anything thru the hose and very little from the canister Very disappointed!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PERFECT TRANSACTION, 3.25.2010
Reviewer: ONLINESHOPPER 2010 (ST. PETERSBURG, FL)

IF YOU OWN THE VAC THAT THIS FILTER FITS, BUY IT YOUR VAC WILL WORK SO MUCH BETTER
Pros: CAME IN PERFECT CONDITION, LOWEST ONLINE PRICE, Just what I needed, Fast Shipping
Cons: none
Best Uses: FIT MY VAC PERFECTLY

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit and operation!, 3.22.2010
Reviewer: Clydef15 (Alexadria, VA)

It is a perfect replacement part
Pros: Simple, Effective
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Euro Pro Shark Bagless Vacuum Filter, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: S.Shearin (North Carolina, NC)

I have used this vacuum for several years now and I love it It is lightweight and easy to pick up and vacuum The filter catches most of the dust and pet hair It is easy to use but a bit expensive I wish they would reduce the cost
Pros: Easy to r

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This filter really sucks!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Roger (Fairview, TX)

Daily vacuuming of hardward floors is now faster and easier
Pros: Great suction, Easy to clean, Fits perfectly
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very happy! would like to order more!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: cathy (tampa fl, FL)

I am happy with itI would like to order more often My house is cleaner and safer when you change your filters often
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved