SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Euro-Pro Shark EP035 Hepa Filter

Euro-Pro Shark EP035 Hepa Filter

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Irish55 (Clermont, GA, )

I love this handvac and could not find a replacement filter. Thank goodness, you had them!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price; [...], 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Charlie (San Francisco, )

extremely useful for stairs
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Powerful, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 QUICK-EASY-PERFECT FIT. WOULD REC. PRODUCT, 5.23.2011
Reviewer: WILDBILL (the villages, FL)

IT IS A VERY GOOD CLEANING TOOL,HAS PLENTY OF POWER FOR A LIGHT,COMPACT UNIT.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Ergonomic Design, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 as advertised, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: CWB (San Francisco, )

great for stairs
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fits tight, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: Schmoehopper (Boston MA, Boston MA)

i use it to clean molding and furniture and curtains
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Cleaning dog hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'd shop TotalVac again definitely., 7.19.2010
Reviewer: AlexChu (San Jose, CA, San Jose, CA)

The filter works great as the old original one EP035 filters are barely found from the market now Surprisedly, they sell the filters 07/21/10

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Filter is awesome, 5.2.2010
Reviewer: liljay (Southern Cali, Southern Cali)

This filter is great It's washable, so very easy to reuse I accidentally ordered two because I thought I was just ordering one-time use filters, so I was extremely happy
Pros: Works Great, Great Filter, Easy To Install, Reusable, Simple

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I ordered, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: HandySandy (Springfield OH, Springfield OH)

The filter fit and was just what was needed to improve the vacuum's performance
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glad to finally find the part I needed, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Linda (Atlanta, GA)

I had looked everywhere for this part I had almost given up before finally finding it at Total Vac I will definitely be checking with them again when I need something for my several vacuums
Pros: Perfect Fit
Cons: None
Best Use

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Thehawk (Rockwell North Carolina, Rockwell North Carolina)

In the house on couch and chairs, and in the car and truck on the seats and mats and carpet
Pros: Great product
Cons: none
Best Uses: House and car

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved