SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Euro-Pro Shark Vacuum Model UV610 Battery Pack

Euro-Pro Shark Vacuum Model UV610 Battery Pack

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Didn't fit modifie05/28/10, 10.30.2012
Reviewer: Dave (Littleton co. , )

1

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It took a while, but I got it., 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Idon't like nicknames (Hillsboro, MO, )

It is a rechargeable sweeper I use between periodic thorough cleaning.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 4.12.2011
Reviewer: Dean (Sebastopol, CA, )

Great product
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 needed, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: govissue (Colona, Ill, )

I needed this because the original started to melt.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved my vacuum with a new battery pack, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: GJo (E. Syracuse, NY, E. Syracuse, NY)

When my Shark vacuum quit, I had no idea where to find a new battery

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A mistake quickly rectified, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: None (Columbus Ohio, Columbus Ohio)

Great for cleaning small areas without dragging out the big machines
Pros: Cooperative, No questions asked, Eager to please, Responsive
Cons: Shipped the wrong product
Best Uses: Domestic

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.7.2010
Reviewer: art (western ny, western ny)

batteries were excellent great job !!!!
Pros: great
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Keeps the Vac going!, 7.23.2010
Reviewer: Hecklajunction (Henderson, TX, Henderson, TX)

Bought this battery pack for an older model Shark Vac Works just fine but with this new pack I need to make sure the charger cord is situated just right or else the charging light does not come on and it will not charge Not a major problem Still very happ

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just What I Needed,, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Edish (Fulton, New York, Fulton, New York)

Surprising the Items I have purchased from Total Vac that I have been unable to find else where, vacumn bags for new and older vac that I hunted in area and went on line to Total Vac and ordered []
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None <

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glad to get replacements, 7.1.2010
Reviewer: RuthG (Davison, MI, Davison, MI)

I've had my Shark sweeper for years Glad to be able to replace the batteries and brush here on the internet Like the older version of the Shark sweeper and don't like the newer ones (not to mention the expense) Replace the batteries and the brush=works

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Didn't exactly fit, but it works well, 5.8.2010
Reviewer: jw (Montgomery, NY, Montgomery, NY)

The batteries look like they were hot-glued to the cover, and were to be installed together The batteries weren't lined up on the cover, so the they could not be installed in the vaccuum I removed the batteries from the cover, didn't reattach the batter

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well satisfied, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: Ish (Verona Pa., Verona Pa.)

Works great
Pros: Well satisfied
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works great!, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Heek (Moorestown, NJ, Moorestown, NJ)

EuroPro battery completely compatible as claimed Would buy again
Pros: Prompt delivery, Works perfectly
Cons: none
Best Uses: Shark vacuum

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved