SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Euro-Pro Shark Vacuum UV617 Battery Pack - No Wires

Euro-Pro Shark Vacuum UV617 Battery Pack - No Wires

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 46 Reviews

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Took a while, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Caregiver (Truth or Conseq, )

I only bought a battery pack but it was pricey. Paid shipping twice or given a misquoted price. It equalled double shipping. Also They forgot to ship it so I had to re contact them. They were 04/22/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Product, 4.12.2012
Reviewer: CMC (Mobile, AL, )

Allowed me to cont03/06/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick service & they got it right !, 12.28.2011
Reviewer: Sonny (Indiana, )

The battery pack was exactly as featured and worked flawlessly
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NO WORRIES!!, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: AmbersNeemie (Upstate New York, )

I was hesitant to try and buy replacement parts for an older machine but my chronic handicapped contiued to degrade and the more I couldn't do myself the more I missed a lightweight quick fix vaccumm and my battery powered sweeper had been sitting idle fo

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TOTALVAC is the BEST, 9.23.2011
Reviewer: FiveFingers (Yalaha,FL, )

The price was right...the service was great...you are the best!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Euro Pro Shark Battery Pack, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: PEM (Ohio, )

This was a replacement battery for my EuroPro vacuum. I use it daily and the battery was inexpensive and arrived timely.
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Replacement batteries, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Cindy (Somerset, WI, )

Thought I'd have to get a new Shark but found your website and plugged it in and am back in business.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Denesethe cleaner (Lakeland, florida, )

It is so lightweight and easy to get the light crumbs on the floors even wooden floors.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Messy Kids

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love my shark sweeper, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: fan (point Clear Al, )

I use this sweeper all the time. It picks up glass sand, crumbs.
Pros: Lightweight, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Messy Kids

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Battery just what our Shark needed, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: cooksunday (St louis Missouri, )

The battery was just the right one and just what our Shark needed
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wireless convenience for small jobs, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: RottnK9 (Florence, OR, )

The vacuum takes up very little space, so is handy when you see one of those nasty little doggy hairballs swirling around on the floor.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works great, 4.12.2011
Reviewer: SharkHappy (Chardon, OH, )

Its great picker upper. Its got the heavy duty power and for something that has not been used in yrs, the battery purchase was the best deal. Its runs like it used to. I missed using it..great to have it back. The kids help me with it..awesome.
Pros

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I am satisfied, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Lou (Northern Wisconsin, )

Lightweight
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas, Allergies, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Nor (Brooklyn, New York, )

I bought a replacement battery, it makes my sweeper run like new. I was going to buy from the Shark website, I'm so glad I didn't, TotalVac's prices are so much better [...]
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upke

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect. Just like the original battery., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Gram (Richland, WA, )

Grandkids are almost always here---so the Shark is used ofter---sometimes even by the two and three year olds! They are great at vacuuming with the Shark!
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, He

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just what they promised, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Wayne (Myrtle Beach, SC USA, )

I was please to find a relpacement battery for our shark fit perfect
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Allergies

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 working as expected [...], 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Susanne (Campbell,Ca, )

Thie product is a battery for my lightweight stick vacuum. The battery works wonderfully, as expected.
Pros: Powerful
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: It's a battery

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Not the correct part, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: RickS (St. Louis, MO, )

The part number is the same as the original but it has a connector instead of contacts on the battery pack
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Shark Vacuum Battaery, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: housekeeper (Fort Collins, CO, )

Now that I have batteries again, I love to use my Shark on the stairs
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 UV617 battery pack a lifesaver!, 1.2.2011
Reviewer: 16short (Hillsboro OR, )

We have a lot of fir needles that track in the house I use the Shark to quickly clean them up

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product[...]!, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: seattlebari (Seattle, Washington, Seattle, Washington)

Overall, the company delivers great value Any negatives should be viewed I think, as SHARK Manufacturer's deficiency, NOT Total Vac The battery technology is definitely old school, and customerswould be better served by lithium ion technology, now, no big

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Max (Cleveland,OH, Cleveland,OH)

Product was exactly what was called for and it fitted the sweeper Saved $$$ by replacing the battery instead of buying a new sweeper
Pros: Very fast
Cons: Second time around
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved money - like new vac, 10.10.2010
Reviewer: Karlakats (Fort Worth, Texas, Fort Worth, Texas)

My unit was dying a slow death with the battery going - I went out and bought a Shark replacement only to find out it was almost 2 inches shorter in width, only two powers and shorter run time - YUKKKK - found this site and the new battery and am happy ag

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent buy, 8.31.2010
Reviewer: Bill (Belleville, Il, Belleville, Il)

The battery pack is being used in our Shark It cost half as much as buying local and works beyond expectations A great buy!!!
Pros: The product worked great, The price was super, Delivery was quick
Cons: None that I can tell
Bes

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 this product was as described, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: stu (warrensburg missouri, warrensburg missouri)

works great
Pros: Exactly what I ordered
Cons: None
Best Uses: What its for

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good [...] Pricing, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: RonC32 (Tyler, Texas, Tyler, Texas)

Nice Website, Easy to locate product and included detailed enough descriptions that I was confident that it was the right item
Pros: Product as described, Easy To Find on Internet, Competitive Pricing
Cons: None noted
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Price, Why Pay More?, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: DonThe Handyman (Stratford, CT, Stratford, CT)

These Batteries are just like the ones that came out of the Shark, and at a much cheper price,why go to Shark when you can get them here?
Pros: Work Great No Problems
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Service, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Jerry (MA, MA)

the right partWhat more can I say about a battery?
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what I was looking for very good, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: ron (crown point In, crown point In)

fit my fantom sweeper perfectly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good prices, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: lynn (Pittsburgh, Pa., Pittsburgh, Pa.)

best price I could find
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Would definitely buy again, 7.8.2010
Reviewer: Taptones (Alton, IL, Alton, IL)

Battery works great Vac only runs about 5 min's on it then needs recharded but this is how the original one was also Not alot to sweep so it's ok
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Purchasing process very efficient!, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: LindaLudlow (Portsmouth, Ohio, Portsmouth, Ohio)

I couldn't find this at SharkVac Buying it here was fairly simple
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you!, 6.7.2010
Reviewer: John (Scranton, Pa., Scranton, Pa.)

Standard replacement battery, no problem
Pros: Helpful web video
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 If you have a Shark - buy this battery!, 6.6.2010
Reviewer: RonC (Glendale, CA, Glendale, CA)

I was seriously considering replacing my Shark at a cost of $99+, but when I found this replacement battery - I was sold I bought TWO (2) batteries to extend the life of my favorite little picker upper
Pros: Less then half the price, My Shark w

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 broken piece of black plastic inside box, 6.1.2010
Reviewer: spagomama (hollister, ca, hollister, ca)

A piece of the hook-up part on the battery casing was broken off, but it still connected

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EXACTLY WHAT MY SHARK VACUUM NEEDED!, 5.5.2010
Reviewer: TIGERMAN (HOUSTON, TX, HOUSTON, TX)

I BOUGHT VACUUM AT A RESALE SHOP BUT IT HAD NO BATTERY SO I ORDERED A BATTERY AND THAT IS ALL IT NEEDED AND IT IS RUNNING GREATTOTAL-VAC HAD THE BATTERY []
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price that beats the OEM, 5.2.2010
Reviewer: Mike (Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix, AZ)

Perfect fit for my model of Shark sweeper
Pros: Fast Shipping
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 UV617 battery pack for euro shark, 4.24.2010
Reviewer: whocares (Monroe Michigan, Monroe Michigan)

Works great thanks!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 COMPLETELY SATISFIED!, 4.21.2010
Reviewer: CM2 (Bakersfield, CA, Bakersfield, CA)

I learned a long time ago not to buy from the original vendor if someone else is selling the same item for less TotalVac had the sweeper battery I needed for less than what the manufacturer was selling it for The battery arrived sooner than I expected and

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Iwas very happy with my purchase, 3.22.2010
Reviewer: Jollymaker (Princeton, WV, Princeton, WV)

it was a rechargealbe battery pack
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good as the Original, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: coolsgirl (Bellevue, WA, Bellevue, WA)

Now the vacuum is as good as new at less cost that buying a battery from Shark
Pros: As good as the original, Less expensive than origi, Delivered promptly
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Equal to OEM product, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: KB (Warner Robins, GA, Warner Robins, GA)

Equal to OEM battery
Pros: Holds charge
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works fine, so far, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Archon (Michigan, Michigan)

Looks and fits like original, which didn't last very long Hopefully the replacement will do better
Pros: Fits and works OK
Cons: Will it outlast original, None yet
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Battery pack works!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Marauder (Florida, Florida)

Battery pack works great - just like when the vac was new!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shark vacuum is up and working again, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Helenof Troy (Live Oak, Fl., Live Oak, Fl.)

Easy removal of old battery and easy installation of the new battery Plugged in over night and used the next day
Pros: Easy removal of old batte
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Fits perfect, not long lasting, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Jon (Owosso, MI, Owosso, MI)

I tried this out and it fits my model shark well, but the battery doesn't function as I had hoped Doesn't last very long, was hoping for better
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved