SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Euro-Pro Shark Plus Canister Vacuum Bags & Filters

Euro-Pro Shark Plus Canister Vacuum Bags & Filters

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 shark plus bags, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: thecleaner (albany, ny , )

The bags are original factory spec bags. Fit machine perfectly, hold up extremely well, don't deteriorate.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed!, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Rockinrobin (Jensen Beach, FL, )

I needed replacement bags for my vac that is no longer made. Total Vac had exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's so nice to find this product!, 7.15.2011
Reviewer: Sunshine8 (Greenwich, CT, )

It's been very difficult to find this product and I'm so happy to have it now.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best price for bags and filters, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: ljl (ware ma, )

the best price for replacement bags and I used this site for more then 10 yrs and the price is the same
Pros: Powerful, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, Messy Kids, General Upkeep, Heavily Used Area

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I am looking for, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Lulu (Fairfax, VA, )

Great product. This is exactly what I am looking for. Glad that you guys are still carrying it after all these years.
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Messy Kids, General Upkeep, Pet Hair, Allergies, Heavily Used Ar

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth its weight in gold..., 5.12.2011
Reviewer: jonibee (Whitman MA, )

I had been trying to get a supplier for years, even called the company to get these bags and filters..I am so happy that I finally found a business that carries these bags and filters. These are "worth their weight in gold"..[...]thank you!
Pros:

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 very expensive and not easy to order ., 3.14.2011
Reviewer: exshark euro pro (new york, )

would not purchase this item if i had to do it over again.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: Replacement bags
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: Tom (Coastal North carolina, )

Item as described.
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Lightweight, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super quality, GREAT price, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: CameoSue (Sarasota. FL, )

Great resource for hard-to-find bags to fit older equipment. Super price
Pros: Lightweight, Source for hard-to-find, Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Right Fit for Older Equip

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great deal on a hard to find product, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Johnthe fixer (Lancaster, Pa, )

These bags are not easy to find. glad to locate them online. The price is right
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It does the job., 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Dekinekind (Hilo, Hawaii, )

I like the product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My wife loves her new bags, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Andy (Rowley, MA, Rowley, MA)

My wife loves her new bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 How do I open the EP3005?, 11.13.2010
Reviewer: Doris (Texas, Texas)

X10-3005

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Definitely what I was waiting., 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Terrythe Cleaner (Bloomfield, New York, Bloomfield, New York)

I was very glad to receive these bags since I use my Sharks canister vacuum often The bags are easy to install and when they are full, you just need to toss them
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Re

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vac Bags, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: dyenaroo (st petersburg fl, st petersburg fl)

What more can you say about a vaccuum bag?? They do what they are suppose to!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glad I can still get parts for old Shark, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: WPBGIRL (W. Palm Beach, FL, W. Palm Beach, FL)

Keeps my old Shark canister working great!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent transaction, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Rad (Oswego, ny, Oswego, ny)

fit shark perfectly I do not have to clean the cloth bag
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: N04/15/10

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It's a great little handy vacuum., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Agreat wife, mom and housekeeper (Cle Elum Washington, Cle Elum Washington)

I ordered extra bags for the first time in 10 years since i received the Shark as a gift I love the little Shark and use it for many things I don't use it to vacuum the rughave a rug beater type for that, but it works great for furniture, around the woo

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved