SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Norelco Electric Shaver Sharpening Heads

Norelco Electric Shaver Sharpening Heads

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 26 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This Is The Answer To Old Shavers, 3.24.2012
Reviewer: bigdaddy (Navarre FL, )

This Product Saved Me From Buying A Good Razor Insted Of Buying Another One At [$] Plus!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Close Shave, Easy to Use, Compact
Cons: None
Best Uses: Dry Use, Shaving, Trimming

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!! WORKS GREAT!!!, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: MOBUD36 (WAVERLY,MO, )

SHARPENS BLADES IN SECONDS...IT MAKES YOUR BLADES LIKE NEW...I USE TO WISH I COULD INVENT SOMETHING TO SHARPEN MY BLADES AND THEY HAD BEAT ME TO THE PUNCH...GREAT PRODUCT AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My hysband was well satisfied., 11.9.2011
Reviewer: None (Dayton, OH, )

None
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Quick Charging Time, No Irritation
Cons: None
Best Uses: Shaving

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NICE, WORKS GREAT, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: CATWOMAN (DAVENPORT,IOWA, )

NICE CLEAN HAVE,IT IS GREAT
Pros: Easy to Use, Quick Charging Time, Quiet, No Irritation, Easy to Clean, Close Shave
Cons: None
Best Uses: Shaving

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sucha' deal, 10.29.2011
Reviewer: tewtrains (Oakdale, CT, )

With the cost of replacement blades these blade sharpners are really great and they put a nice new edge on your blades for pennies per use. Can't be beat.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 not a lot of sharpening, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: dm (chi, )

it is cheaper than shaver heads
Pros: Quick Charging Time, Easy to Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Dry Use

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved me a lot of money, sharpened 2 raz, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: GeorgiePorgie (San Jose, )

I sharpened 2 razors and seem to work fine. I only paid $25 for the razor and new blades cost almost that much. Not sure how many times I can sharpen my razors but it has already paid for itself.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: None
Bes

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It works, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: rastanura58 (atlanta,ga., )

It sharpened the blades quickly and also forced me to give my razor a good cleaning.
Pros: Easy to Use, Close Shave, No Irritation
Cons: None
Best Uses: Dry Use, Shaving

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Help, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Matt (Reno, NV, )

Works as it states
Pros: Close Shave
Cons: None
Best Uses: Dry Use

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fast, Easy and Works Great, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: GoneGolfing (Pennsylvania, )

Replacement heads are not cheap. When you consider that the new head will wear down after months of use and lessen the quality of shave. so when I notice a reduced effect on shaving I can now just resharpen and get back to business. Without question just

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Did Not03/06/10, 1.26.2011
Reviewer: Rick (Lincoln NE, )

1

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to use, and works!, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: George (Ivins, Utah, )

It only took one minute total time Works great! Very impressed
Pros: Close Shave, Quick Charging Time, Easy to Use
Cons: None
Best Uses: Dry Use

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It seems to be just what I needed, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Shorty (Jacksonville AR, )

I use it to sharpen my norelco razor
Pros: Sharpening heads work OK, Easy to Use
Cons: None
Best Uses: Trimming, Shaving, Dry Use

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Shaver Sharpening Heads, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: kh (edmond, ok, )

they worked
Pros: Sharpened heads
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Sharp Deal, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: George (Virginia Beach, VA, )

Have only used once so far, but made a HUGE difference Blades are now sharp and working well Would pay extra for a way of storing it better too easy to lose the sharpening pads

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 11.4.2010
Reviewer: wkama (San Gabriel, CA, San Gabriel, CA)

Very good results Almost as good as new
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Work like a charm!, 11.3.2010
Reviewer: Gerry (Marlborough, MA, Marlborough, MA)

Simple to use, quick and result in a much better shave A great buy compared to replacing blades
Pros: No Irritation, Compact, Easy to use and effective, Easy to Use, Close Shave
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 IT WORKS!!!!!!!, 8.27.2010
Reviewer: boomer (la, la)

Received the product in just a few days It works! No more $3995 yearly replacementsIt is also reusable Take that Norelco
Pros: Close Shave
Cons: None
Best Uses: Shaving

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 [...] they work, 8.5.2010
Reviewer: FatherEd+ (Janesville, WI, Janesville, WI)

They worked That was the main thing I am very satisfied What remains to be seen is how long will the shaving head sharpeners be effective In any case it was a lot cheaper than a new razor!
Pros: Close Shave
Cons: None
Best Uses

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 I'm not an engineer., 6.24.2010
Reviewer: CloseShave (Chicago IL, Chicago IL)

A good concept but not perfected Couldn't find the correct model to use Only Norelco Instructions could be written better
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: Broke my cutter, Hard to use, Not universal
Best Uses: See Product Revi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electric Norelco Razor Sharperner Works, 5.30.2010
Reviewer: Bob (California, MO)

Just open razor heads and remove screen covers and replace with the sharpening stones,put blades back in place and run razor for about 5 seconds and the blades are sharp as new again
Pros: Saves Money, Quick and easy
Cons: None

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Norelco Sharpening Heads, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: MikeZ (Summerville, SC)

These might do OK with other models, however, they are useless for the Spectra models It is best to buy new blades, etc
Pros: They do sharpen
Cons: Heads are uncomfortable, However the razor keeps, Not worth the money, Pulling my beard

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works pretty good, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: CheapDave (Saginaw, MI, Saginaw, MI)

Sharpens rotors as claimed Not much to t06/25/10

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Worked better than expected!, 3.31.2010
Reviewer: Gene (Golden Valley, AZ., Golden Valley, AZ.)

The sharpening heads are easy to use and worked better than I had anticipated It renewed the shave like I had replaced the shaving heads I believe it is well worth the money paid for the shaver heads
Pros: Just follow directions, Easy to use, Wo

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Product, 3.18.2010
Reviewer: Loren (La Crosse, WI, La Crosse, WI)

Had to make sure I put the sharpened cutter back in the matching comb The sharpening cups take the place of the combs when sharpening for a few seconds Saves the $32 cost of replacement heads
Pros: Easy to use, Shartened cutters in a sn
Co

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product at great price, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Bill (Upstate NY, Upstate NY)

I use sharpeners when hair on my neck gets difficult to cut
Pros: Beats replacing dull head, Easy to sharpen heads
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved