SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Tristar Vacuum Cleaner Value Pack - Generic

Tristar Vacuum Cleaner Value Pack - Generic

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 25 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great prices, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: judi (N.C. , )

There prices can't be beat. And there vac. bags fit as good as the name brands.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Price, 4.12.2012
Reviewer: Diane (Slidell, LA, )

I had needed replacement parts for my vacuum for some time. These were a fair price, were shipped promply and fit perfectly. Thank you
Pros: Good Quality
Cons: None
Best Uses: Replacement Parts

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality budget replacement parts-all fit, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: Joe (Auburn, PA, )

Perfect for replacement of several key components while maintaining a budget. All parts fit perfectly.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: Nat (Greer South Carolina.., )

They were exactly what I oreder and I will definately be ordering fromy ou all again...Thanks...Natalie
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First purchase from TotalVac, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Chuck (Angier, NC, )

I have been looking for bags for my TriStar vac for some time. Very glad I found TotalVac. Good quality, great price.
Pros: Good value
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, General Upkeep, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Value, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: sue (Rapid City. SD, )

Great "Value for the money
Pros: Saves money
Cons: All positives
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 works fine, 6.2.2011
Reviewer: rd (noneof, your business, )

like it
Pros: Fast low cost shipping, Easy To Clean, Low price
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Worked great. Would buy again., 5.13.2011
Reviewer: Petula (Peshtigo, WI, )

Great for general cleaning. Light and east to store.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Messy Kids, Pet Hair

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 works great, 5.2.2011
Reviewer: bill (dothan, al, )

ok
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fit Perfectly, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: soggynode (Battle Ground, WA, )

All the parts fit our tri-star. Nice kit, good value. Saves time sourcing the individual parts. Would recommend this kit to anyone with a tri-star vacuum.
Pros: Good value, Fits perfect
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: OEM Replacement

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GOOD VALUE, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: ? (canyon tx, )

COMPARED TO LOCAL VERY INEXPENSIVE
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product pack, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Runnin'Mom (Riverside, CA, )

Liked the product value. Everything I needed was in the pack.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These are great!! Will buy again, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: Mary (Lakewood, CO, )

Couldn't ask for a better product
Pros: Very inexpensive and work
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Helps 50s Compact Vacuum Performance, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: WidowHelper (Californian, )

My old Compact vacuum can still perform great with these supplies
Pros: Value Priced, Difficult to find, Excellent product
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Price is Right!, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Dave (Manhattan, IL, Manhattan, IL)

The Tri-Star Value pack is a great value! We got 12 bags, a cloth bag, a dome filter & a belt for less than our local dealer charges for just bags Everything fit & worked perfectly
Pros: Geat Value
Cons: none
Best Uses: Bett

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Generic value pack,, 10.1.2010
Reviewer: H.speich (Georgia, Georgia)

Was able to use all but the drive belt There is nowhere on the tri-star that this belt fits
Pros: Bags were good and fit pe
Cons: Belt was not for va head
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just Right, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: KG (Midlothian, VA, Midlothian, VA)

Needed filter bags they did the trick
Pros: Right Price Excel Qualit
Cons: slow delivery
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Value for the money, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: Visobe (Elyria, Ohio, Elyria, Ohio)

This product works just as well as the more expensive one previously purchased I am very happy with the purchase
Pros: Totally satisfied
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great prices!, 6.2.2010
Reviewer: CJ (Orlando, Orlando)

I was thrilled to get one of everything I needed to complete my annual preventive maintenance The low price beat most other sites for the price of a 12 pack of the paper filters! My Tristar is 15 yrs old in August and to be able to find bags, belts, clot

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 On the ball company, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: none (Crescent City CA, Crescent City CA)

Around the house vacuuming is about it
Pros: Good to deal with
Cons: No problems
Best Uses: Vac bags

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vacuum part, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: K.C (Pahrump, Nevada)

Great vacuum parts,will purchase from again!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good value., 4.16.2010
Reviewer: qorlIS (Ogden, UT, Ogden, UT)

I really appreciate the low cost of the Value Pack I used almost everything in it except the belt, but I'm keeping that for when the old belt needs to be replaced My old cloth bag had developed a hole in it and since I have cats, it allowed the dirt and

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Accurate in Content, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Jan (East Central Indiana, East Central Indiana)

It is a good vacuum value, however, I don't seem to have a tool that will fit to take the bottom off to get to the belt and put it on Do you sell a special tool for that?
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See P

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great items, fantastic price, 3.12.2010
Reviewer: Arnie (Mattapoisett, MA, Mattapoisett, MA)

Good vacuum bags and filters, great cost!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Everything we needed at a low price., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: J&KA (Waukee, Iowa, Waukee, Iowa)

This pack has everything needed to keep the Tri-Star working at peak performance
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved