SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kenmore / Panasonic Canister Vacuum Large Wheel - 4.5 Inch

Kenmore / Panasonic Canister Vacuum Large Wheel - 4.5 Inch

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick shipping and great product . Very, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Craig (Ct, )

Good seller
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast Shipping, and a great value.A+, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Marcia (Stillwater, OK, )

I ordered wheels for my older Kenmore canister, and these wheels fit perfect and were less money than [@]. Very Happy customer
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Total Vac did what [...]could not!, 9.11.2011
Reviewer: Alf (Bremerton, WA, )

I ordered wheels for my canister vacuum from well known retailer. What I ended up receiving was a set of wheels that were too small. After spending too much time talking to this company about the wrong wheels they sent me, for one of their own products,

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Thank you great to do business with you, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: TANK (Tracy,CA, )

Just purchased a wheel hard to find thanks so much
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fit my old Kenmore just fine., 9.30.2010
Reviewer: ScottFree (Trinidad, Trinidad)

Push on firmly to get t hem to snap on!
Pros: Fit fine
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Replacement, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Corbinabn (Berryville, VA, Berryville, VA)

Exact replacement, fit perfect and worked fine
Pros: Perfect replacement part
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 $aved me from purchasing a new vac!, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: Dustyhouse (Hickory, NC, Hickory, NC)

Put the wheel in position and hit it with a sharp tap in the middle and it popped right in Saved me a bundle Only wish it would do the work also!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Wheel attachment too short, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: AltitudeBiker (Telluride, CO, Telluride, CO)

Had to modify once we discovered the problem Fortunately we bought two wheels because we destroyed the first one getting it off the vac I'd buy Kenmore brand to fit better next time
Pros: Correct diameter
Cons: Would not rotate freely,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Would buy one again, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: CleaningLady (Morenci Michigan, Morenci Michigan)

used on hardwood and carpet
Pros: Makes vac usable again
Cons: none
Best Uses: Used in the church

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved