SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Rainbow Vacuum Water Separator - D4C & D4C SE

Rainbow Vacuum Water Separator - D4C & D4C SE

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good quality, 10.30.2012
Reviewer: Joe (Calium , )

Great product
Pros: See Review
Cons: See Review
Best Uses: See Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great replacement Part, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: bob (hyde park,ny, )

nice to know that I can still get parts for my rainbow vacumm cleaner
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Vacumm

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Ern (Wellsboro, PA, )

just the part I needed
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 would buy these produts again, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: female (Pensacola Florida, )

I have had my rainbow vaccum since 1988. I was more then pleased to purchase a motor,a switch to turn it on and a water seperator for the motor.My husband put it all together and is running great. Thankyou for having the parts to buy and I hope to continu

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product & Great Value, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: JR (Austin, AR, )

This replacement part for my Rainbow D4C vacuum was very reasonable priced and has greatly enhanced the performance of the unit. I highly recommend it!
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Revi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Water seiperator, 9.29.2010
Reviewer: Excalibur (Jax, FL, Jax, FL)

Recieved exactly what i ordered, the replacement part fit and worked great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I wanted, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Don (Naples FL., Naples FL.)

My vaccumn works great now
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Seperator Review, 8.6.2010
Reviewer: TAT82 (Marion, Ohio, Marion, Ohio)

My experience with the company was great The problem I had was not making sure I ordered the right part The part I ordered came promtly and in good condition Did not fit Sent it back for a fefund No longer need the part[]if you give the company the right

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 5.8.2010
Reviewer: Paulie (Corona, Ca., Corona, Ca.)

My vacuum would not operate without the separator I love the vacuum, never had one that was like this I've had it for over 20 years now, and would not trade it for anything else
Pros: Love the separator
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what i needed, 4.24.2010
Reviewer: chefinjos (Indianapolis, Indianapolis)

I had lost my separator so ordered a new one and got it very promptly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shipment was fast, 4.21.2010
Reviewer: Shooter55 (VA, VA)

The part was for our Rainbow Vac Without this part the vac would not work at all The price was reasonable Shipment was fast The part fit perfectly So glad I ordered from you
Pros: So glad I ordered, Part fit perfectly, THANK YOU, Great fast serv

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what I needed, 3.17.2010
Reviewer: Peg (Taylorsville, Ky, Taylorsville, Ky)

The parts I ordered were just what I needed My Rainbow is 20 years old and still going strong thanks to Total Vac
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved