SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Main Motor

Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Main Motor

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product worked great, saved me lots of m, 9.26.2012
Reviewer: Happyin Texas (Houston, TX , )

I thought I was going to have to buy a new Rainbow, but instead I ordered the motor, put it in and it worked great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Dan (Verona, PA, )

I installed the motor myself. I had doubts but it was very easy. I am so glad to have my sweeper back. I was nervous that I would not get good parts or they wouldn't come at all. I was so glad that everything went as I hoped. Thank you Total Vac
Pro

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Tom (Leonardtown, Md., )

Needed a replacement motor for Rainbow, inquired at retail repair shop, priced to high and I think he was trying to take advantage of me. So I installed it myself in about 15 minutes, saved $xxx.00 and cleaning away.
Pros: Saved me money

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: MartyW (Harriman, TN, Harriman, TN)

I liked it so well that I told the person that was going to replace the motor for me and now he is going to get some of his parts from them as well Thanks guys!
Pros: ON TIME shipping, PERFECT PACKAGING, Great Service, Quick delivery
Cons:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's working like new!!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Paul (Waco, TX., Waco, TX.)

My motor had burn up and I took it to the repair man and they wanted to much money to fix it so, I went to Total Vac and order my new motor and now it is like new
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Re

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Curly (Little Rock, AR, Little Rock, AR)

Motor works well,price good
Pros: Shipped timely, Product work good
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value & products!, 7.22.2010
Reviewer: PennyPincher (Lebanon, Or., Lebanon, Or.)

When we had to replace our Rainbow motor (after 15 years), we were able to purchace it here at about half the price of competitors Now our vacuum works like it was brand new!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Se

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excelent, 7.3.2010
Reviewer: T-par (Tucson, AZ, Tucson, AZ)

Great exact replacement that installed easily
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved a bundle by doing it myself., 6.8.2010
Reviewer: NHhomeowner (Sandown, NH)

The vacuum repair shop wanted either $500 to repair my old Rainbow, or they would take mine and give me a rebuilt one for $600 I ordered this motor and installed it myself for $249 took me a about 2 hours to replace The vacuum now runs like brand newThank

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 motor in need, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: bruce (stantonsburg, nc, stantonsburg, nc)

if you take your time of installing, you can have a like new vacuum when you are done mine runs like new now i rebuilt the beater bar earlier new machine
Pros: Motor was easy to install, Runs like new vacuum now, Just take your time
Cons:

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved