SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Belt - Genuine

Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Belt - Genuine

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 38 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good place to shop, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: carwheel (Belle Chasse, L, )

Small problem with the order but it was cleared up IMMEDIATELY when I called. Would not hesitate to use again.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Product Great but not shipping costs, 9.16.2012
Reviewer: swissmiss (San Pablo, CA , )

I know you want a product review, however I need to address your shipping costs. The product I ordered probably only weighed an ounce or two. It could have been mailed with 1 or 2 first class stamps but I was charged over $7.00. Even with handling charges

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very happy with this company., 11.15.2011
Reviewer: John (Orlando, FL, )

Delivered as expected
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 happy, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Dorcas (Elk Grove, )

happy with what i bought, but need onother part can't find it.
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Right Part Right Price, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: Ferg (Show Low, AZ, )

The belt was exactly the part I needed.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 3.16.2011
Reviewer: Renee (Keeseville, NY, )

Easy to install,Good quality
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: ONTHE GO (EL LANITO NM, )

BREAK FAIRLY EASELY
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum part was great, 1.19.2011
Reviewer: Ed (Not Given, )

Thank you everything went great with my order
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product met expectations, 12.16.2010
Reviewer: mrk (minnesota, )

I prefer original equipment
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good fit, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Sal (Union Gap, WA, Union Gap, WA)

I needed a belt for the power head on my rainbow vacuum I could not find a dealer here so went online and found Totalvac The belt works great and now I know where to go if I anything else Thank you!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works great.[...], 9.30.2010
Reviewer: patty (Lander, WY, Lander, WY)

works fine
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy the product again., 9.12.2010
Reviewer: Nana (Forrest City, Arkansas, Forrest City, Arkansas)

This is used on my Rainbow carpet sweeper It is always hard to get it on, but it works really good I could could not get this product locally, so I was glad that I found it on the internet
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
B

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 all your rainbow needs in one place...., 9.11.2010
Reviewer: markn (tennessee, tennessee)

second time I have ordered from this site great prices and a huge selection will be back again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Site!, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Tom (Ipswich MA, Ipswich MA)

It's a vacuum cleaner belthow do you think I used it?
Pros: Right product, Fast delivery, Right price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy thia product again, 8.31.2010
Reviewer: Peg (Brandon, Fl, Brandon, Fl)

The product was great my vacuum runs beautifully with the new belts I can see a difference in the carpet when I vacuum now
Pros: Fast shipping too, And they fit perfectly, I received the belts
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Produ

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.25.2010
Reviewer: Char (Ocala, FL, Ocala, FL)

saved me from having to find a rainbow distributor and try to get the them on my lunch hour since they would probably be closed when I got off from work
Pros: See Product07/24/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...] No problems., 8.20.2010
Reviewer: LB (Sacramento, Sacramento)

No problems
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 thaxs, the R/belt is just what I needed, 8.18.2010
Reviewer: Pam (S.F., S.F.)

Thank you, I had trouble finding the Rainbow belt
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rainbow vacuum cleaner belt, 8.8.2010
Reviewer: MaryAnn (Youngsville, LA, Youngsville, LA)

It's a little hard to put on, but it has to be tight to work right
Pros: Works just like new
Cons: none
Best Uses: In the carpet attachment

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product,price, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Miss'sClean! (Aztec, NM, Aztec, NM)

Great product!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As described, 6.3.2010
Reviewer: RainbowUser (Philadelphia, PA, Philadelphia, PA)

Fit perfectly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased, 6.2.2010
Reviewer: Maryin Florida (Jasper, Florida, Jasper, Florida)

Had a broken vac and the belt ordered was the fix needed
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just as described, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: JD (Collierville, TN)

Quality product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Product for the Price, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: RainbowOwner (, Tennessee)

This is a good product for the price The OEM replacement part was twice the price I would purchase again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They were the perfect replacements., 5.8.2010
Reviewer: Debi (Naples, FL)

It was just like the original part and was easy to replace
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Rainbow Belts, 5.2.2010
Reviewer: Golferfor fun (Michigan, Michigan)

Looks like good quality belts and time will tell overall value is good
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 New Vacuum via parts, 4.18.2010
Reviewer: NoahsArc (Pensacola, Florida, Pensacola, Florida)

Total Vac genuine cleaner belt put my carpet attachment back in commission Easy to install and switch out DO-IT-YOURSELF can reconstruct your Rainbow without expensive servicing I bought two for a spare; prices are humane Thanks TOTALVAC
Pros:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This product was just what I wanted., 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Bill,who helps with chores (Cartersville, GA, Cartersville, GA)

The belts I purchased were for a 14 year old Rainbow vacuum cleaner and attachment They fit perfectly and I didn't have to drive an hour to buy them directly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would purchase this again., 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Marion (Douglas, WY, Douglas, WY)

It would be helpful to include directions on how to remove the old and install the new
Pros: I am satisfied, Works better than the old, Fits perfectly
Cons: Add directions for instal
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thanks for easy access for accessories, 3.29.2010
Reviewer: Miyeewi (Albuquerque, NM, Albuquerque, NM)

Rainbow vac's are the best Mine is over thirty years old, and is still better than any other vaccum I've ever used
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 lsaucedo2131@yahoo.com, 3.11.2010
Reviewer: Topcat (RX-R1699, 1)

IL

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It fits perfectly on my vacuum cleaner, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Rosa (Orland CA, Orland CA)

The most important thing about this belts is that they fit perfectly, and that they are made out of thick rubber
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: SUPERVAC (eFFINGHAM, iLL, eFFINGHAM, iLL)

cleans the air AND WORKS GREAT
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 rainbow belts, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: jprimo (cleveland,ohio, cleveland,ohio)

Purchased belts and fan blades everything worked great and was a 1/4 of the price of any repair shop I could find
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 3.7.2010
Reviewer: mom (idaho, idaho)

vacuum is about 6 yrs old? first time I've had to replace the belt
Pros: I have two spares, Works like a charm
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: lorry (Franklin, TN, Franklin, TN)

WE were extremely pleased with the Rainbow vacuum belt and the new nozzle/hose we ordered Both were perfect replacements and enhanced the performance of our 12 yr old rainbow vacuum cleaner
Pros:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Genuine Parts ... THANKFULLY, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: GrannyMo (Indianola, Iowa, Indianola, Iowa)

Very good selection of genuine Rainbow vacuum parts; reasonably priced; vacuum cleaner belt as promised
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: RK (New Jersey, New Jersey)

It fits on the vacum cleaner I needed for
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved