SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Aqua Fresh Deodorizer for Rainbows / Thermax - 32oz

Aqua Fresh Deodorizer for Rainbows / Thermax - 32oz

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 22 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smells so good, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Vacuumgirl (Alexandria, AL , )

Works great in rainbow vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 I would not buy this ever again., 5.8.2012
Reviewer: Katherine (Mount Airy NC, )

makes tooo many suds when you put it in machine. it smells like a musty old mop. if I could send it back I would. no way will I ever buy this again
Pros: Smells aweful
Cons: Makes too many suds
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 [...] as described, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Bill (Millington, TN, )


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this product!, 8.28.2011
Reviewer: CD (Dayton, OH, )

I use Aqua Fresh Deodorizer with my Rainbow Vac Carpet Cleaner. I assume one could use it with any carpet cleaner. It makes my home smell fresh and really makes a difference. Just love it.
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses:<

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac came thru for me!, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: OasisB & B (Harrah, Oklahoma, )

Love your product...my only wish is that the minty clean smell was a little stronger.
Pros: Fresh scent
Cons: Wish for stronger smell
Best Uses: Use in my TherMax

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 An OK product, 5.20.2011
Reviewer: Squeakyclean is in (Denver, NC, )

The product is just "ok". The fragrance is sharp but doesn't last very long. It has a little bit of a bitter smell so in my opinion The Aqua Fresh brand from Rainbow is the better choice. However, it is double the price. So if you are interested in on

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Does very well, as it's advertised to do, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Bill (Millington, TN., )

1 bottle (of the three ordered) was about 25% empty. It was not sealed and leaked somewhat. I have ordered from TotalVac previously and that was not the case.
Pros: Good as you can get
Cons: Need to seal bottles
Best Uses: A

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great stuff!!, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: sally (indiana, )

Use it in my rainbow every time I vacuum to provide a clean, fresh scent.
Pros: Adds a fresh scent, Gets rid of odors
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 I was wanting to like this!, 3.17.2011
Reviewer: Mark (Lexington, KY, )

Two things I don't like about this: It smells "just ok" not great and it FOAMS. I don't have any shampoo in my carpet or anything to cause this to foam and adding a cap full caused my E 2 speed Rainbow water to foam pretty bad. So I dumped the water, rins

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great deoderizer, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: SusieHomemaker (Chipley, FL, )

I use this in my Rainbow Vac, it freshens the air as I clean
Pros: Freshens air as I vacuum
Cons: None I can think of
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Doesn't bother Allergies, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: LikesToBreathe (Oklahoma, Oklahoma)

I'm using it in a "water washing" air purifier Just a quarter capful in about 6 cups of water
Pros: Use small amounts, Fresh smelling
Cons: Leaves residue on bottle
Best Uses: Air freshening

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: Cindye (Beaver, OK, Beaver, OK)

Use this product to clean at Livestock Auction
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The product is really great., 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Froglady (Iowa, Iowa)

I use it for room deoderizer It makes the room smell refreshed
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 My Favorite Fragrance, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: RAQ (Pine Bluff, AR, Pine Bluff, AR)

I've been using this for years and don't like to vacuum without it
Pros: I love the fresh smell
Cons: It's a little pricey
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Site, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Bill (Millington, TN, Millington, TN)

As good as the original product from Rainbow Vacs
Pros: Fair prices, Fast Order Process, Expedious Service
Cons: none
Best Uses: Added to Cleaning Water, In the Vac

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A great clean smell and truly deodorizes, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Sandy (Rocky River, OH, Rocky River, OH)

I use this product every time I vacuum It does clean the air leaving a great subtle scent
Pros: Use just a slight bit
Cons: None
Best Uses: Use vacuuming with Rainbo

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 The product is a bust, unpleasant odor, 6.1.2010
Reviewer: DisapointedClara (Fort Worth, TX)

Only one place to use, in the dranage I just wasted my money
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smells wonderful as you vacum., 5.3.2010
Reviewer: Deno (Danville, Virginia, Danville, Virginia)

It Freshens the rooms as you vacum the carpet and when you finish you don't have to come behind yourself to spray Leaves the whole house smelling fresh
Pros: Friendly and Courteous, Fast delivery, Great products
Cons: none
Best

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Emphasize Fresh!, 3.28.2010
Reviewer: Tater (Pekin, IL, Pekin, IL)

Your reward for a fresh clean smell to your rooms/house after working so hard to vacuum it
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Aqua Fresh Deodorizer, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: DemorrisWinder (Greenville, Ms, Greenville, Ms)

I Uses deodorizer And My Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner And I Love The Smell
Pros: It Smell so Good
Cons: It Is Very Very Good
Best Uses: A 5 Star Rating, When I Poord it and my, Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner, Smell Very Good, I Give This

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fond Memories of odors gone by, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Tater (Pekin, IL., Pekin, IL.)

Many years ago when I came home from School there would be a fresh, clean smell in our house from my mother vacuuming that day Back then the sweeper or vacuum was called a Rexair Today the vacuum is called a Rainbow Sweeper But for 60 years I have no

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Useful and Affordable, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Wadethe Houseman (New York, NY, New York, NY)

I use this deodorizer for the last 15 years with my Rainbow vaccuum cleaner Whenever I tried any other options the results were obviously inferior to the using of AquaFresh Deodorizer
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Use

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved