SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Generic Rainbow Vacuum Electric Hose - Black

Generic Rainbow Vacuum Electric Hose - Black

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Get what you pay for!, 5.6.2013
Reviewer: Paulaex rainbo (Drasco, AR , )

I love my rainbow. I used to sell them. Honestly, I wish I had purchased the rainbow electrical hose instead of the generic one. The electric cord is about a foot too long creating a lot of bulk where in plug cord into power nozzle. Not as easy to maneuve

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Get what you pay for!, 5.6.2013
Reviewer: Paulaex rainbo (Drasco, AR , )

I love my rainbow. In fact I used to sell them. I should have spent the extra money and got the official rainbow hose. It's very aggravating when the house comes off while vacuuming and have to stop 4 or 5 times to put it back on.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a better replacement, 5.3.2013
Reviewer: tar (Grand Terrace, , )

great parts and service
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Unable to use, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: Lourdeshouseke (Sylmar, CA 9134, )

Unfortunate the firt time I tried to use it the motor went bad and I was not able to try it.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Improvement over the original, 3.26.2012
Reviewer: RB (Chattanooga, TN, )

I like the button that keeps the power flowing all the time.
Pros: Easy to Use, Efficient
Cons: None
Best Uses: Carpet

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 "hose to vacumn not great", 11.11.2011
Reviewer: busyman (lynchburg VA, )

The only problem I have is the connection to the vacumn does not hold very well.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Connection is weak
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Replica, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: ccc (Maryland, )

I have had a cleaning business for 9 years and after selling Rainbows several years ago I decided to start my own business. I only use the rainbow for cleaning because it does a better job than any other vacuum I've seen. NO messy bags to contend with an

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The generic power hose works great!, 10.25.2010
Reviewer: ann (Utah, Utah)

The new hose has a different switch to turn it on but it looks like it will be more durable than my orginal
Pros: The price is half as much, The handle works perfect
Cons: none
Best Uses: In your rainbow

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Generic Rainbow Vac Hose, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: GlennMiller (Fontana, CA, Fontana, CA)

This Hose is perfect and replaced are old Rainbow hose that lasted for years Can't beat the cost and it works great! Only issue, it came with the plug to connect from the hose to the vaccuum []
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
<

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Choice the Generic RB electrichose, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Bad (Immokalee, Fl, Immokalee, Fl)

I'm very happy with this part I can use my rainbow again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fit great, Tha, 6.3.2010
Reviewer: Ed (Mooresville, NC, Mooresville, NC)

Fit great!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 elictric Hose, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: bucksawgeo (washburn,me, washburn,me)

hose was well package and was of excelent qulity
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Product for the Price, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: RainbowOwner (, Tennessee)

This is a good product for the price The OEM replacement part was twice the price I would purchase again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great to have!, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: Brunda (Montclair, Ca., Montclair, Ca.)

I really like the handle My rainbow is 20 years old and I never had the hose with handle attached I should have upgraded years age
Pros: Quality is good, Didn't cost a forture, Generic is just fine
Cons: None
Best Uses: See

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved