SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Dirt Devil Vacuum HEPA F1 Filter - Genuine

Dirt Devil Vacuum HEPA F1 Filter - Genuine

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product as described, 5.16.2011
Reviewer: Michelle (Chicago, IL, )

Easy to install
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Lightweight, Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It was exactly what I needed., 5.12.2011
Reviewer: MikeV. (Glenolden,Pa., )

I needed a filter for my Dirt Devil & it fit perfictly.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 totally satisfied with my purchase, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Jan (Pasco WA, )

I have to have type 1 filters for my dirt devil vacuum and they are hard to find where I live. I'll buy here again.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works great, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: nikkodog (Tulsa, OK, )

Works as good as the name brand
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: UncleLar (Rockford, Il, )

Was simple to find the HEPA filters and order them.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dirt Devil Vacuum Hepa F1 Filter, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: B (Southern Pines, Southern Pines)

Good product, good price
Pros: Good product, Good price, Quick delivery
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I needed!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Cat (Arlington, TX, Arlington, TX)

It was a weird filter to try and fine They didn't have it at the store I purchased the vacuum at, so I went online and found it [Popped right in and away I went with my fresh vacuum!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great buy., 9.21.2010
Reviewer: TheCleaning Lady (Gulf Breeze, FL, Gulf Breeze, FL)

I use daily, easy to take out / exchange and clean
Pros: Like buying 2 for 1, As good as the real thing
Cons: None
Best Uses: Works fine, Fits well, Easy to change out

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you, 9.13.2010
Reviewer: Nolonger full of dog fur! (Brooklyn, NY, Brooklyn, NY)

My son threw the old filter out when asked to vacuum and empty the dust bin I was very happy when I found Total Vac on-line, and extremely pleased with the prices I have nothing bad to say regarding my experience with the company Thank you, thank you, tha

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect...just like the original!, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Elaine (Brighton MI, Brighton MI)

As it should be used, in my dirt devil
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Hepa filter work great,very satisfied., 9.10.2010
Reviewer: TheFixer (New jersey, New jersey)

Did the job
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, I would buy it again, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: grannyb53 (Berryville, AR, Berryville, AR)

Filter works great, easy to wash out when it gets really dirty, drys fast
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great deal, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: Red (Destin, FL, Destin, FL)

had trouble finding the filter locally and even on line it was difficult to determine if the one I was planning to order would fit my older vacuum This was a good filter for a great price []
Pros: quick service
Cons: None
Best U

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My wife loves it., 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Mitch (Whittier, California, Whittier, California)

The filter works perfect my wife is happy the price is right I have recommended your site to a few other people that are looking for vacuum parts I will only order my parts from you people You seem to have everything I would need for my wife's vacuum c

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I wanted and needed., 3.17.2010
Reviewer: jj (Houston, Texas, Houston, Texas)

cleans the floor great as thought it would since I am replacing an existing filt03/18/10

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It fits and it works, 3.11.2010
Reviewer: Bob (Florida, Florida)

Fits my Dirt Devil bagless and is essential if you want the best performance form your vacuum cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast, easy, convenient., 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Willie (Wiggins, Ms, Wiggins, Ms)

Perfect for locating any vac p04/16/10

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Deal, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: DirtDevil in NVA (Herndon, VA, Herndon, VA)

filter is ok for the price, but considering it is used in a vacuum and getting dirty, does it matter Retail stores are double the price for a similar filter Thank you
Pros: Great price good quality
Cons: None
Best Uses: Bet

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This product really sucks..., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: St.Elias (Alaska, Alaska)

Thank you, thank you, thank you It's just what the vacuum cleaner needed Even though they suggest changing the filter at least once a year, I used the one that came with my Dirt Devil for nearly two years, but then again, that's because the carpet area I

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved