SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Rexair Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Water Pan Latch - Genuine

Rexair Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Water Pan Latch - Genuine

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No water pan latch pin, 5.2.2013
Reviewer: Robert (Euless,Texas , )

I was not able to use did not receive water pan latch pin.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 cannot use, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: zen (new jersey , )

the picture had the spring, it came with no spring, i needed the spring
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent replacement part., 4.8.2012
Reviewer: GrannyDee (Michigan, )

Original latch broke, this was an easy part to replace. Should have ordered it months ago instead of using duct tape :}
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price and great product.., 10.6.2011
Reviewer: mshyde (haleyvilla alabama, )

fit great on my rainbow
Pros: Powerful
Cons: Hard to Clean
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Part fit just as the original., 9.23.2011
Reviewer: Bob (Glen Burnie, Md, )

The part works fine.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 it was what i needed, great product, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: pops (North Wiklkesboro, NC, )

weekly house cleaning
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean, Ergonomic Design, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...] easy to install, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: MJ (Illinois, )

This product is helpful in keeping the water container tightly secured to the vacuum--my original one had chipped the latch where it connects
Pros: Keeps water container in, Easy To Install
Cons: Need brown color also
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good product, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: chuckprewit (texas, texas)

I found the product to be as stated within my price range for the product

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The latch should have come with a spring, 9.16.2010
Reviewer: Larryin general (Greenville, Ky, Greenville, Ky)

You should encourage anyone buying a latch to also purchase a new spring I wish I had ordered a spring with the latch I really need one
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 worked perfect, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: none (rockwall tx, rockwall tx)

was right part the first time
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 seems to be a good product, 3.13.2010
Reviewer: sparkey (Lincolnton,NC, Lincolnton,NC)

exact replacement part easy to install once you figure out which way the spring goes,having someone else help you is a benefit also
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Rainbow clip does all it should do., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Greg (South Carolina, South Carolina)

This is the second pan clip I've bought from TotalVac(My wife vacuums like a crazy person) I love saving a $1500 vacuum with a [$] part!TotalVac is a great company to do business with!! Great quality parts, I love em!
Pros: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved