SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Floor Tool

Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Floor Tool

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rainbow Vacuum, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: DogLover (Ione, Ca , )

04/04/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 8.25.2011
Reviewer: jaxier3 (Utuado, PR, )

good
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 partes, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: pattie (wyoming, )

great experience
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice item for the value, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Brenda (Clinton, IN, )

I use this product not only for cleaning my bare floors but also for cleaning my walls and cellings. It is powerful and picks up everyting with no problems. The one thing I don't like is that the hose is not long enough so I need to place it on a chair or

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 I like the product but needs something., 6.30.2011
Reviewer: F.Simmons (Linden, TN, )

I use my vacuum on my hardwood floors and my ceramic floors. I really like the power it has, but I wish the bristles on the floor brush would not wear down so quickly on my ceramic floors.
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Cons: None <

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Thereluctant cleaning lady (Kevil Ky, Kevil Ky)

Good prices, good product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Cannot attach to the Rainbow vacuum, 10.6.2010
Reviewer: Shannon (New Orleans, New Orleans)

This piece cannot attach to the Rainbow vacuum Was a waste of money
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It is a excellent, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: snycor (Guatemala, Guatemala)

For all porpoise
Pros: the best
Cons: None
Best Uses: Any time

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 6.7.2010
Reviewer: TMP (Clinton, TN)

It fits just like the original part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 this is a wonderful Machine, 5.7.2010
Reviewer: JoJO (Ridgefield, NJ, Ridgefield, NJ)

I use this machine when I want to get the job done well

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Joe (Fallbrook, California, Fallbrook, California)

The floor brush I ordered was 100% what I expected, fit my model vaccum,I should have ordered a 2nd one to have as a spare as the bristles, like any floor brush, eventually wear down The first brush which came with the vaccum lasted 18 years This one is

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved