SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Rainbow Vacuum One Speed Motor Separator

Rainbow Vacuum One Speed Motor Separator

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Part worked perfect, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Al (Wilmington NC , )

It seemed a little slow in getting the parts but it was the first and only part I have had to order for my Vac in 6 years.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 12.26.2011
Reviewer: sjr328 (Arkville, NY, )

A great part for my Rainbow vac.
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vacuum filter, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: MK2 (Douglas, WY, )

My vaccum was not sounding good at all. I thought I was going to need to replace the power nozzle, but the filter seems to have been the problem. The vacuum is sounding much better.
Pros: This filter helped my vac
Cons: None
B

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Lanenebraska (Bellevue, NE, )

Use it to vacuum whole house and Yucky Garage!!!
Pros: Powerful, Lightweight, Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas, Allergies, Messy Kids

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Precisely what we needed, 3.9.2011
Reviewer: John (Not Given, )

The part was precisely what we needed to repair our Rainbow vacuum cleaner. Instructions on relpacing the part or a diagram would have been helpful.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit, 12.15.2010
Reviewer: LivelyHope (Michigan, )

This producr was identical to the one that I was replacing and for a very small fee allowed me to keep enjoying my rainbow vacuum at peak performance Glad that I purchased the part
Pros: Easy To Install
Cons: none
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Came exactly as decribed...., 10.10.2010
Reviewer: Kat (New Jersey, New Jersey)

It was exactly what I needed to fix my machine
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rainbow Parts with Great Value, 9.14.2010
Reviewer: snake (N. Augusta, SC, N. Augusta, SC)

one of the best web sites I've used in a long time when it comes to ordering parts Quick, easy, efficient!
Pros: Great parts, Great prices, Would order again, Great shipping
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: Rainbowlover (Merritt Island, Florida, Merritt Island, Florida)

It is great to know that we can order a specific part and repair our Rainbow on our own The Rainbow Vac has been a very reliable, much used machine, and this is the first time in 10 years that any replacement part has been necessary at all
Pros:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacum part from TotalVac, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: RH (Los Angeles, Los Angeles)

Placed the order, received in on time great price
<12/24/10

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved