SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Brush Roll - Genuine

Rainbow Vacuum Cleaner Brush Roll - Genuine

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would order from them again, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: SueD (Flinton, PA , )

I needed a new brush for my older Rainbow, found this sight and ordered. Fit perfect, no problem.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Roller works like a dream, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Doylethe fishe (Dalton, GA , )

The rainbow vacuum is the greatest and it has been used at least twice a week for 20 years without needed any parts. The roller was easy to replace through Total-Vav

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great transaction, as always, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Rick (Muncie, In., )

Great transaction from Total-Vac, as always
Pros: New power head brush fo R
Cons: No negitives
Best Uses: Carpet, Unit is like new again, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would definitely buy this again, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Gimathe granny (Schenectady, NY, )

Product was exactly what I needed and the customer service rep was very helpful. Was delivered on time and fixed the problem and works great. Price was right. Thank you Carol Brown NY
Pros: Powerful
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Gen

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Rainbow Brush Roll is perfect., 8.25.2011
Reviewer: HairlessJulie (Malone N.Y. 12953, )

The Rainbow is 20 plus years old and the only part we've ever replaced is the Brush Roll. After purchasing the new brush roll, my wife could'nt believe all the debris that she was leaving behind. WHAT A DIFFERENCE!. I think it works better than ever! ....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 5.23.2011
Reviewer: Carol (New York, )

Great value and price. Thanks !!!
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas, Pet Hair, Allergies

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 so far so good, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: cash1234 (pembroke NC, )

I needed this item to replace a old one and i have not seen a problem with this replacement
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean, Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, Messy Kids, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Now my nozzle has power again!, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: Nancy (Fort Pierce, FL, )

I've had my Rainbow for 16 years and I won't part with it, have never let anyone borrow it. My partner used to tease me he was going to take it away from me. It cleans as well as it did the day I got it and there is never the smell you get with conventi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: dave (kirkland, WA, kirkland, WA)

parts replacement for the vacumm cleaner
Pros: Will buy from them again
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what the description said it was, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: VacuumMom (Arkansas, Arkansas)

Fit perfectly into my Rainbow Powerhead
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just as described, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: JD (Collierville, TN)

Quality product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved