SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Hoky Wet / Dry Carpet Sweeper - PR3000

Hoky Wet / Dry Carpet Sweeper - PR3000

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works good picks up food and dirt, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: luckylil (coos bay or , )

great product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Used for many years in my restaurant, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: Davidthe Restaurant Manager (Norman, Oklahoma, )

I have used Hoky sweepers in my restaurants for close to 15 years. They do an awesome job cleaning the floors around my guests tables without the noise of a motorized vaccuum. I clean mine every other day and usually get 16 - 24 months of daily use before

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for restaurant use!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Arby'sQueen (PA, )

I had previously used bristle brush sweepers which quickly got dirty, filled up bristles and often fell apart. I found these and have been happy with the better and longer lasting pick up they provide. The rollers are removable and washable increasing t

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Wish I hadn't purchased it., 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Steve (Fayetteville, GA, )

I don't use it any more
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: Weak Function, Mostly picked up nothing
Best Uses: None

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Does the job I wanted it to do., 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Helenthe Pet Lover (Liberty, SC, )

It works great on carpet. My pets like to take food out of their dishes and carry it to the carpet to eat. This is a quick clean up.
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HOKY - great product., 10.1.2010
Reviewer: catlady (Goodhue County, Minnesota, Goodhue County, Minnesota)

I have a smaller hoky for years, easy to use,

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Horrible, 9.3.2010
Reviewer: Linz (New York, NY, New York, NY)

This was so bad I gave it away, brand new Too much "drag" on the carpet Too difficult to use, hard to push and impossible to pull back to go back & forth Dirt started coming out I purchased this becasue it was supposed to be 25 pounds and lighter than

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A really wonderful vac!!!, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: susie (Bloomington, MN, Bloomington, MN)

I vac everydayso using my HOKEY is perfect for the times I don't use my upright It is lightweight and so quick and easy really gets up dog hairGreat the it is non-electric Emptying the vac takes some getting used to I wish you would begin selling them in

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This sweeper works better, longer!, 7.26.2010
Reviewer: BurgerQueen (Pennsylvania, PA)

I use this in my restaurants In the past I have purchased many brush r10/06/11

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I love my Hoky, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: BigLuce (VA, VA)

I use it more often because it is so convenientAn oriental rug dealer recommended it to me
Pros: Quick and Easy to Use
Cons: Imperfect on floors
Best Uses: Around dinner tables, Oriental rugs

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great for quick sweep ups on carpet!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Joanie3D (Florence, AL, Florence, AL)

great on throw rugs and carpet, not the best on floorshave to roll over some spots several times to pick up
Pros: Easy to clean, Easy to store, Good on rugs
Cons: Not great on floors, Water spill if lg amount
Best Uses: Carp

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved