SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Panasonic Vacuum Cleaner UB8 Belt

Panasonic Vacuum Cleaner UB8 Belt

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product and Price, 10.30.2012
Reviewer: EngineerRon (Portland, Orego, )

So inexpensive I bought several spares.....should keep the vac working for years to come.
Pros: See Review
Cons: See Review
Best Uses: See Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 belt, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: John (Crete, Il, )

none
Pros: Good price fast service
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It is what it is!, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: AuntiM (Lehigh Acres, FL, )

There's not much to say about a vacuum belt. Ordering from totalvac was effecient and easy and saved me a lot of time. The belt was very inexpensive, too. Thanks!
Pros: Good price value
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product...great price, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: JoeMama (New Mexico, )

Easy to install.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Will order from you again, very pleased, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: SuperJanitor (Boise Idaho, )

I own a commercial cleaning service, I use a lot of vacuums and they go through belts, for the quantity your prices were fantastic, they dont shred or break like products I have bought from other suppliers.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Total Vac The Name says it all, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Bobthe VAC Guy (Baltimore, Ohio, )

Easy ordering and the exact product I ordered

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works like it should, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Tyler (Houston, TX, )

This replacement belt was perfect for my vacuum. Installation was a breeze, and it works like new.
Pros: Great price, Fit as described
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Right on point., 1.25.2011
Reviewer: Ben (DC, )

The belt and bags fit my product perfectly I will order from and recommend others to this site in the near future
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Good product and value, but..., 1.23.2011
Reviewer: mainiac (Saco Maine, )

Pleased with the product and the price,
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 panasonic belt replacement, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: nc (nc, )

glad to find replacement parts
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Panasonic Belts, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: Jean (Tri-cities, TN, )

I just needed a belt for my Panasonic vacuum and could not find one locally Very glad to find this site Part was perfect and price was right
Pros: T in any local stores, I could not find this par
Cons: Holidays, Delivery was slow due t

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 I am sure it was OK but it melted!, 8.13.2010
Reviewer: Jamesthe fisherman (Richmond, CA)

I think I installed it OK but the steel roller in the back (small diameter) spinned so fast it burned right through
Pros: Seemed to fit
Cons: Roller burned it
Best Uses: Have a pro install

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum Belts, 8.6.2010
Reviewer: TheProfessional Vacuumer (San Diego, CA, San Diego, CA)

Vacuum works great now Thank you
Pros: Perfect Fit, Worked like a charm, Easy To Install
Cons: No problems
Best Uses: Fit the vacuum perfectly

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smooth deal...good product., 5.28.2010
Reviewer: Victhe cleaner (Lompoc, CA, Lompoc, CA)

The belt worked perfectly and was eazy to install
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 UB8 Belt for Panasonic, 5.4.2010
Reviewer: dldasher (Winterset, Iowa, Winterset, Iowa)

Vacuum cleaner belt worked fine
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed. And fast, too., 3.10.2010
Reviewer: nonickname (Los Angeles, Los Angeles)

The right belt
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Replacement, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: John (Panama City, Florida, Panama City, Florida)

This was an exact replacement for a vacuum belt that could not be found in area stores for a less than mainstream vacuum cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Just What The Doctor Ord03/06/10, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Stuthe Cleaner (NH, NH)

1

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved