SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Oster / Osterizer Square Blender Jar - Plastic

Oster / Osterizer Square Blender Jar - Plastic

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 12 Reviews

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Just OK., 9.15.2012
Reviewer: smoothEeeee (lafayette, la , )

Jar spins when in use, I have to hold it.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fits like glove, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: brokenblender (nyc metro area, )

All existing parts fit replacement perfectly.
Pros: Accurate description, Perfect Fit
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits 35 year old blender, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Jean (Holbrook, MA, )

I use my blender only infrequently, but after 35 years it still works fine. When the bowl cracked, I thought I'd just have to throw it away. I was so pleased that I could still get a replacement for it.
Pros: Easy to wash, Parts still fit
<

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 it is light weight and sized correctly., 3.16.2011
Reviewer: k91-fromthe past. (north myrtle beach s.c., )

it fits correctly but after mixing your liquids, it leaks from the bottom. Maybe the glass jar would of been better.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: It leaks from bottom
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Steve (Wisconsin, )

Exactly what I ordered, fits perfect!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 I bought this for my daughter, 1.26.2011
Reviewer: sharon (kaysville utah, )

I should have purchased a lid to go with this I bought it as a replacement for my daughters blender But I didn't realize her lid would not fit it maybe you could suggest that on the same page
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 does not fit into blender base, 9.22.2010
Reviewer: richie (long island, long island)

poorly made
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: The container wobbles, " after market" product, Would NOT recommend
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I was looking for., 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Sarah (Rochester, NY, Rochester, NY)

This item prevented me from buying the whole set and saved me money
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 no problems at all, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: badger (milwaukee, wisconsin, milwaukee, wisconsin)

after many years, we broke the previous glass jar The plastic one works just as well, and is much lighter
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a time saver, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: FLSunshine (Florida, FL)

Used daily to make great vegetable/fruit drinks; the plastic jar sure is lighter than the glass jar (before it shattered on the tile floor) Happy I didn't have to spend time running around to different stores Found Total Vac on the internet, ordered the

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 sturdy product, 4.5.2010
Reviewer: Jules (Seattle, WA, Seattle, WA)

We very much appreciate finding your site to replace our blender jar for a very reasonable price This kept us from having to replace the whole, perfectly fine, blender [] sturdy replacement jar - we are enjoying the blender again & feel we are part of th

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Blender Replacement Jar EVER, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Toddthe Nerd (Orange County, CA, Orange County, CA)

This replacement blender jar is the best one I have ever purchased It replaces my broken jar better than any other I have ever purchased, conceived of, or dreamt of

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved