SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Panasonic / Kenmore Canister Vacuum Cleaner Hose

Panasonic / Kenmore Canister Vacuum Cleaner Hose

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "Perfect for my Kenmore with Powermate", 6.27.2011
Reviewer: ivylf (Jim Thorpe, PA, )

I wasn't sure if this hose would fit because of the powermate attachment. It fits perfect. The hose is slightly narrower but I think this made the suction more powerful. Very glad I purchased this.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: NONE

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Hose would not work on floor setting, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: Amy (Benton, AR, )

The replacement hose that I purchased would not work on floor setting.problems with that replacement hose not working correctly. I would not recommend it.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I was looking for..., 6.24.2011
Reviewer: HeatherB. (Ocean View, DE, )

As professional cleaners we are really tough on our vacuums and all parts eventually breakdown so this replacement hose was exactly what we needed.
Pros: Perfect replacement part
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The Right Fit, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: BigAl (Los Angelus, California, )

Good replacement for what [@] doesn't have anymore. Only bad part was that it was about a foot shorter than the original, which was turning into a duck tape masterpiece. Other than that, it had the right stuff for the job.
Pros: See Product R

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I'm very pleased with my product!, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: MsClean (Omaha,NE, )

We have lots of carpet so we use our vacuum all the time. When the original hose shorted out I paniced, Ordering the new hose was easy and convenient. When I got it, I plugged it into the vacuum and it was ready to go! The only con is that the hose isn't

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: Momto Broc (Boston, MA, )

My vacuum was old and the hose kinked. I was pleasantly surprised that a replacement hose was available.
Pros: Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fit my Kenmore canister like brand new, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: CJ (Grays Creek, NC, )

Product was an exact replacement for my kenmore

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 works, but shorter than original, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: steve (maine, )

Working replacement for original Kenmore hose It's shorter than the original and the switch slides not toggles but it saves replacing the vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what we needed, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: chuckles (rock tavern,ny, )

just what my wife wanted to replace old used parts
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value & Product, 8.25.2010
Reviewer: 1021cb (Indpls, IN, Indpls, IN)

Is a perfect fit I higly recommend this hose as a replacement for the Kenmore canister vacuum hoses
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works like the original one, 6.2.2010
Reviewer: Linda (San Jose, CA, San Jose, CA)

This replacement hose works just like the original for my Kenmore Progressive canister vacuum cleaner Less expensive than the Sears replacement hose and practically identical Save money and buy this replacement hose
Pros: See Product Review
<

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved