SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Fan Housing - Generic

Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Fan Housing - Generic

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: BitterClinger (Leander, TX, )

Perfect fit for the Oreck XL2310RS fan housing at 1/4 the Oreck price.
Pros: Perfect fit
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oreck Replacement Parts, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Steve (Frisco, TX, )

Parts fit perfectly. Easy to replace for the average person. Less expensive than taking to the store for repare
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 clean once more, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: irishstew (new mexico, )

two cats and two dogs, I need to get the vaccuum back up running. This easy to put back in and with just adjustments to the bag I was back in business. I expected this arrive two days earlier than it did. But I happy with what I got thanks
Pros:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This part fit and worked great, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: ARt (Hutto, Texas, Hutto, Texas)

None
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Oreck repairs made easy!, 9.18.2010
Reviewer: Sebeome (NC, NC)

Get site for inexpensive repairs I purchased extra parts for future repairs Normal wear and tear happens and with the extra parts, I'm ready!
Pros: Super site for DYIers
Cons: slow delivery
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 9.13.2010
Reviewer: Carol (Clinton, Oklahoma, Clinton, Oklahoma)

I thought I was going to have to get a new Vac My handle housing broke and handle fell off This was just the perfect fix
Pros: THANK YOU, New vac not necessary, Just the part I needed, Fast Shipping, Fit my Vac perfect
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the part fits good just like every part, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: tony (georga, georga)

great prises
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 all was great..loved the tracking tool, 8.23.2010
Reviewer: Gidget (Hope Mills, NC, Hope Mills, NC)

used it to vacuum floor

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked great, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: Greg (Reno, NV, Reno, NV)

This Oreck vacuum part was priced right
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Housing for oreck vaccum cleaner, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: BJ (Cincinnati, OH, Cincinnati, OH)

I have received the housing for the oreck vaccum cleaner I am very happy It sved me hundereds of dollars because i don't have to buy new vaccum cleaner I replaced it and my vaccum cleaner works like new[] Best part was the housing was very reasonably pric

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Product, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Bill (Columbia, Mo, Columbia, Mo)

I ordered it to replace a broken part on my Oreck It was an exact match and is working fine
Pros: Low Price, Perfect Match
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just the thing I needed!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Hugo (North Reading, MA, North Reading, MA)

While you're in there, buy a new roller brush and a couple of rubber drive belts to make the shipping worthwhile I was told it was too expensive to fix and I should get a new one! I was glad I tackled it Now it works so well it drags itself across a rug!

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved