SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Oreck Buster B Vacuum Bags (PKBB12DW)

Oreck Buster B Vacuum Bags (PKBB12DW)

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good quality, good value, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: Jeff (Washington Stat, )

The bags (and vacuum) work well; however, if you are vacuuming material that is very small/fine, the pores in the bag material can sometimes get clogged quickly, well03/11/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent experience, 10.30.2012
Reviewer: Mark (Philadelphia, P, )

Outstanding service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ORECT REPLACEMENT BAGS, 8.22.2011
Reviewer: DONNAPERFECTION (NOTTINGHAM, PA, )

We needed Oreck replacement bags,so we went over to to the. I almost had a heart attack after they informed me that to buy my normal oreck bags for my 10 year old vac I would need to buy in bulk 36 bags. They tried to sell me supposedly their new design f

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Buster B Vacuum Bags, 7.13.2011
Reviewer: KidBlast (New York City, )

B Buster bags for the Oreck vacuum.
Pros: Exact fit, Decent price, Relatively quick delivery, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As described, good price[...], 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Abbie (Lake George, NY, )

We have shedding dogs and a long haired cat...need these bags frequently. Best price. What more could you want?!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellant Quality, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: JR (Center Conway, NH, )

Good Value
Pros: Lightweight, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 9.22.2010
Reviewer: BL (San Diego, San Diego)

Great little vacuum bags which hold quite a bit for their size
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product is as described, 9.17.2010
Reviewer: Peanut (Newark, DE, Newark, DE)

Vacuum bags for the cleaner
Pros: 11/04/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great prices [...], 8.19.2010
Reviewer: D+D (Chicago, Chicago)

The web site made it easy to find the product I was looking for Confirmation and shipment tracking emails let me know where my order was in the process The prices were very competitive []
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Bes

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent pricing; would shop here again, 7.6.2010
Reviewer: Madamemagoo (La Vernia, TX, La Vernia, TX)

My comment is dated 6/2010; best price I could find given over an hour search on the internet
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Correct order, 5.7.2010
Reviewer: Kathy (Rochester, MN, Rochester, MN)

I ordered small vaccum bags for my Oreck hand held vacuum and that is exactly what I got thank you
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Vacuum, Great bags, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Mom (Dublin, CA, Dublin, CA)

When we replaced our carpets with laminate, my Oreck Buster was the only vacuum I kept I knew that I would need easy access to bag refills because we have a Siberian Husky who sheds heavily twice a year I have always gotten the bag refills online without

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 portable/110 volt vac., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: JT (ROYSTON GEORGIA, ROYSTON GEORGIA)

i use it in my woodworking shop and to vac out my vehicles it stayed in the closet for some time when i got it because these are usually too weak to use the first time i turned this one on i was amased with the pick up power and it just keeps working with

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Great product, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Dan (Beaufort, NC, Beaufort, NC)

Good pricing
Pros: Product was as advertised
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved