SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Brush Roll

Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Brush Roll

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 65 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EXCELLENT PRODUCT & A REASONABLE PRICE!, 5.8.2013
Reviewer: NoBody (Gladwyne, PA , )

Vacuming rugs
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As advertised !, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Dinosaurtrex (Glenwood. Illin, )

does what its supposed to
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It made my vacuum cleaner work like new., 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Fred'sMom (Hudson, WI , )

I replaced the brush rolls on both of my Oreck vacuums. I hadn't realized how worn the old ones were and now both vacuums work as they are supposed to again. I'm glad I don't have to buy new machines.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: clearlythe bes (Menasha Wiscons, )

Product was as described, delivered on time, easy to install, and works great.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what nimneeded at a third of store, 11.1.2012
Reviewer: pamthe cleaner (freetown ma , )

fit the oreck vacuum perfectly
Pros: See Review
Cons: See Review
Best Uses: See Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best buy, 4.12.2012
Reviewer: Tbassman (Elberta Al, )

better than the original part half the cost
Pros: Very reasonal price
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Carpet

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Expectations met, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: neurotypicalman (Doylestown Pa, )

The part works great in my Orek. Done
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just what I expected, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Gunns (Philadelphia, PA, )

Not much to say. It was the correct part and performed as expected after installation.
Pros: Fit properly
Cons: None
Best Uses: Oreck XL

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast service and quality product !!!!, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: mh (Brighton,Co., )

I would buy this again!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brush roll fit just right and works well, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Nick (BG,IL, )

Works well and good price.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Messy Kids

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 oreck parts, 8.25.2011
Reviewer: jim (austin texas, )

om repair parts at a price that makes repair of your oreck a good value
Pros: Exact fit, Fast Shipping, Good price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: James (Island Park, ID, )

Ordered replacement parts for Oreck vaccum. They were what I expected, no surprises.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product at a great price., 8.18.2011
Reviewer: ThePreacher (Arizona, )

Product was just as advertised and fit and function are fine.
Pros: Fit perfectly
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Do it yourself, 7.17.2011
Reviewer: Mrs.Clean (Anywhere,USA, )

I was so glad to find this website. It saved me a lot of money. I purchased the new roller for my Oreck along with some other replacement parts. It's much cheaper to do it yourself and a lot cheaper at this website.
Pros: Great price
Cons:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 oreck brush, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: mg (eau claire, wi., )

great original roller brush.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They have the best price,[...], 7.8.2011
Reviewer: TJ (AZ, )

Good prices
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed., 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Nita (New York State, )

This part was just what I needed for my Oreck vacume to function.It was inexpensive,but it took a while to get here no con's per say
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Lightweight
Cons: None that I can see
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 6.30.2011
Reviewer: Bob (Ohio, )

As descibed
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: Sandy (Phila., Pa, )

Cleans great have told others about the product.
Pros: Lightweight, Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Prefect, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: eddieboy (home town, usa, )

fantastic replacement part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well worth the wait, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: EC (Garner,NC, )

The fit was perfect and it cost 65% less than I was quoted at the Oreck Store
Pros: Fit perfectly, Exactly like the original, Much less expensive
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brush Roll, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Cleanguy (San Diego, Ca, )

none
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, Pet Hair

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fine quality for a lot less than Oreck, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Jimthe husband (Newtown, CT)

Needed to replace brush on vac. Does great job and cost a lot less then on manufactures site.
Pros: Matched original to a tee
Cons: None
Best Uses: Replacement part

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works fine,inexpensive,wood not plastic, 4.15.2011
Reviewer: Ronof Pretty Far North (U.P. Michigan, )

Works, no problem
Pros: Fits, Inexpensive, Made from real wood
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brush Roll Fits Perfectly, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: Trace (Orefield, PA, )

The Brush Roll was a perfect replacement
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Perfect, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Joe (P'way NJ, )

My Oreck vacuum cleaner is 15 years old and the roller brush broke. Instead of spending all that money on a new vacuum, I decided to buy a new roller and a few other parts to fix the machine. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well the machine works.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 like new again, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Claudiathe Cleaner (Reno, )

Great Product
Pros: Powerful, Makes a Big Difference, Works Like New, Easy to Install
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a Difference!, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: George (Spring Hill, TN, )

What a difference this new bar made... We hadn't realized that we were losing performance from the vac until the bar completely died. Having the new one was like getting a new vac!
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Huge Performance Increase

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So good it makes the vacuum seem new, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Mike (Monticello KY, )

Good to vacuum tight or confined areas
Pros: Ingenius design, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast, correct , great price, Do it., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: buggy (tuckerton nj, )

Great Great Great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product! Works wonderfully!, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: JM (Waco, Tx, )

Great replacement part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Thank you for thequality, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: gardengranni (yamhill county , oregon, )

Good quality Thank you.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Easy to install &cheaper, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Bob (Babylon ny, )

I bought this part and installed it my self with a great savings to my pocketbook.Oreck would have kept my My Vacume for a week to do the repair.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 So far it's working great, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: bob (mn, )

no coment
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Heavy
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 perfect replacement, fits and works good, 1.28.2011
Reviewer: ny (ny, )

perfect fit and good quality part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It is what it is...., 1.21.2011
Reviewer: DJM (Ohio, )

Fits and works, just what we wanted
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum parts worked very good, 1.19.2011
Reviewer: Steven (Not Given, )

My wife is very happy with the repair I did myself. Thanks a lot for the money I save doing the repair myself, the parts worked very well. I also gave your website to my friends
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "Don't Judge a product by it's price ", 12.11.2010
Reviewer: "Popeye" (Brighton Mi., Brighton Mi.)

Great product as listed, would purchase other items from this supplier
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great OEM Oreck Brush Roller, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: warriorman (glens falls, ny, glens falls, ny)

I need a replacement roller for my very old Oreck Vacuum and this fitted perfect!
Pros: Great attachment, Great Fit
Cons: NA
Best Uses: Replacement

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Yep, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Homeagain in Olympia (Olympia, WA)

This is the real brush for an Oreck XL I couldn't believe it was so much more reasonable I bought an extra for later
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Oreck Vacuum Now Works Like a New One, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: BGC (Athens, AL, Athens, AL)

Our old Oreck Brush Roll bristles had become somewhat limp The new vacuum cleaner brush roll makes the old Oreck Vacumm Cleaner work like a new one
Pros: Highly recommended
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 11.13.2010
Reviewer: PecanPlantation Pinkie (Granbury, TX, Granbury, TX)

Didn't think my original brush was in bad condition until I installed this new one What a difference and a good difference
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 JUST AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: LINDAH (PENNSYLVANIA, PENNSYLVANIA)

WORKS AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL BRUSH
Pros: A LOT CHEAPER
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works great, 11.3.2010
Reviewer: Bob (Illinois, Illinois)

It fit properly and works as it should It is also much cheaper than purchasing in an Oreck store location Very pleased
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Buy, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: ChuckT (Gig Harbor, WA, Gig Harbor, WA)

Excellent Buy!! Major difference seen in performance of this Oreck cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses08/17/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved Big Money, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Brandi (Beech Grove, IN, Beech Grove, IN)

I saved over $30 for this brush over what the local dealers wanted to charge for it It was the exact same item Thank you!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good price [...], 8.4.2010
Reviewer: shantalinnkeeper (taos, nm, taos, nm)

good quality part
Pros: Very Fast Shipping, Quality part
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 High Quality Oreck Brush Roll, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: sammieg (Santa Rosa, CA, Santa Rosa, CA)

tHIS FORM IS IRRITATING Enough already How much is there to say about a brush roller?
Pros: Length of bristles
Cons: TotalVac's slow shipping
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Replacement, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Crankyrider (Ohio, Ohio)

Great replacement part for original No issues with dimensions
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oreck Vacum Cleaner Brush Roll, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Norman (West Hartford, CT, West Hartford, CT)

This was an exact replacement to the original brush that was installed in this cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works great, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: WindowWells (Wisconsin, Wisconsin)

Fit was perfect, price was great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It Fit Perfectly!, 6.4.2010
Reviewer: Sally (Palm Beach, Florida, Palm Beach, Florida)

I was hesitant to buy an off-brand part for my Orick The price difference was the deciding factor The brush was just like the original, fit perfectly, and made a world of difference in the vacuum's performance
Pros: It fit perfectly, The vacuum

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Brush!, 6.3.2010
Reviewer: Haudegen (Gold Beach, OR, Gold Beach, OR)

It installs simply and is very sturdy- it should last long
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 prompt and quick...Thanks!, 6.2.2010
Reviewer: Phoebethecat (Denver, CO)

Great!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vacuum parts, 4.21.2010
Reviewer: toolman (Blue Hill NE, Blue Hill NE)

Made my vacuum new again
Pros: Parts I needed, quick service, Great prices
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product for the price, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: Julie (WI, WI)

This is an original oreck part for an excellent price Worked great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 3.26.2010
Reviewer: Baker (Weddington, NC, Weddington, NC)

Excellent brush roll Will order again from TotalVac
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Belts, Brush Roll, Light Bulbs = New Vac, 3.23.2010
Reviewer: Geosims (Green Bay, WI, Green Bay, WI)

Needed a new belt on Oreck, and noticed the Oreck vacuum cleaner brush roll was worn Decided if I replaced those 2 items, might as well get new light bulbs since old ones were out for a long time Looked

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Now my vacuum works=), 3.18.2010
Reviewer: jess (N. Lake Tahoe Ca, N. Lake Tahoe Ca)

Now my vacuum works YEAaa
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Brush Roll, 3.18.2010
Reviewer: Victor (Sunnyvale, CA, Sunnyvale, CA)

Great Oreck vacuum cleaner brush roll
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast Service - will use again!, 3.17.2010
Reviewer: SkiDad (Pelham, NH, Pelham, NH)

Great prices, the right vacuum parts, and fast, fast service - can't ask for much more than that!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Good Product, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Emthe house wife (Holland, MI, Holland, MI)

Works even better than the original! I was going through a belt every two or three months with just normal household cleaning before I have had this brush nearly six now and I haven't had to replace one yet!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons:<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: PrairieDuster (Greater Minnesota, Greater Minnesota)

This brush roll was an exact match It was very easy to install, and brought my vacuum back to like new condition
Pros: Easy to use website, Fast Shipping, Perfect Match
Cons: Some items on backorder
Best Uses: See Product R

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Does just what you'd expect, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Edward (Northern CA, Northern CA)

The bar fit just like it should, spins much better than our old one which was jammed up with pet hair, and is exactly as expected There's just not much exciting about a beater brush bar
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good product, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: handyman (Mancelona MI, Mancelona MI)

fit jus like original
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved