SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Belts - 3 Pack

Oreck Vacuum Cleaner Belts - 3 Pack

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 25 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oreck parts., 3.24.2012
Reviewer: thuneycutt (lincolnton, nc, )

Great for home use.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what I needed for less $, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: cksaum (Findlay, OHIO, )

original belts for less $
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 fast service, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Abe (king of prussia, pa, )

vacuum carpeting in my apartment
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price and genuine, 10.9.2011
Reviewer: Gary (Lima ohio, )

Fits and works great.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Savings Here!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: TidyFridays (Platte City,MO, )

I own a Oreck upright vaccum, we love the way it picks up dog hair and it's light weight.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oreck vacum belts, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: ccl (Wessington Springs, SD, )

As with everything I've bought from total vac they were priced right and of top quality. The sweeper is used in a small motel and gets hard use.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Overall good vacuum, 7.13.2011
Reviewer: Grandmamary (New Braunfels TX, )

Vacuum is good, but you need to keep long hair cleaned off of roller. If you don't, it gets into the belt end bearing and then roller seizes up. To get belt end bearing off to clean hair out is difficult, and if you know nothing about repairing vacuums,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: Theycall me Zip (Meredosia, Illinois, )


 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Oreck parts, 4.10.2011
Reviewer: barks (Janesville, Wi, )

Replaced worn out parts to an Oreck vac. Belt, roller, and metal blade fan. Factory parts, great prices.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Price, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: VSTEEPLE (CRANCH, )

Just plain DEOENDABLE!! Will use AGAIN!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice Belts, Nice Price, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: George (Durham, NC, )

Belts last for a long time provided you don't try to suck up dry-cleaning bags or the family cat. I do my own maintenance on the Oreck and buy all my stuff at Total Vacuum. Prices are very good, they [...] except Paypal. It's all very convenient. George D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Would buy again, 3.9.2011
Reviewer: Mildred (Not Given, )

Great place to do business. Received order in timely manner. Would buy again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price on these belts., 2.1.2011
Reviewer: Netmorin (NC, NC)

!!
Pros: Great price, Fast delivery
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what I ordered,, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Hilda (California, )

just what I needed at a good price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Belt 3 pack, 10.6.2010
Reviewer: Robro (CT, CT)

belt fit as it should, no issues
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very good price for genuine oreck parts!, 8.18.2010
Reviewer: O'Leary'sEmporium (Emmitsburg, MD, Emmitsburg, MD)

Very good price for genuine Oreck parts! I will buy from Total Vac again, when I need to repair our vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Vacuum Works Again, 8.5.2010
Reviewer: Nana (Sacramento, CA, Sacramento, CA)

I Love my Orek Vacuum and the only thing that has gone wrong is the belt broke when I accidentally swept up a corner piece to a floor mat No complaints I am a happy camper
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Prompt and just what I ordered, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: john (North Carolina, North Carolina)

Broken belt it fit and I was back cleaning the house once agsin Thanks to Oreck We love you
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 prompt and quick...Thanks!, 6.2.2010
Reviewer: Phoebethecat (Denver, CO)

Great!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good product great company, 6.2.2010
Reviewer: wildand wonderful (greenbrier wv, greenbrier wv)

good product great company to do01/22/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The belts AND THE ROLLER both fit right, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: TheBuyer (60640, 60640)

It fit - and was not hard to install - both the roller and the belts
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just what I needed, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: Ladyof the House (Woodbury, NJ, Woodbury, NJ)

A belt is a belt Without it the vacuum would not operate What else is there to say?
Pros: R, Arr10/06/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would purchase this item again on line, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Sheila (grass Valley, grass Valley)

Easy replacement for hard to find belts for my vacume cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It was exactly as they said., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Alex (Holly Springs, NC, Holly Springs, NC)

It was exactly as they said
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good product. Would buy again!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Dozer (Vermont, Vermont)

Just what we needed for our Orkeck standup vacuum cleaner! Works great!
Pros: Good price, Fast delivery, Prompt service
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved