SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Sharp Vacuum PU-2 Microfiltration Bags - 9 Bags

Sharp Vacuum PU-2 Microfiltration Bags - 9 Bags

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 29 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price, great for my allergies!, 10.20.2012
Reviewer: MtAiry Mom (Mt. Airy, MD , )

I have 4 dogs, 1 cat, 2 kids & 1 husband in my home and I never thought the micro-filtration vacuum bag would make a difference in my allergies, but it does! I notice the difference right after I finish vacuuming a room that the air is fresh & clean. I do

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just as expected!, 12.28.2011
Reviewer: RS (Tampa, )

The bags work just as expected - fit every time and the vacuum has worked effeciently for years!Excellent product and great service.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep, Messy Kids, Allerg

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I am very pleased with my purchases., 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Grandma (Clarksville, AR, )

Am very pleased with the vacuum bags I purchased. They work great in my vacuum.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 3/7/13, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: gloriamiller (newark,ohio, )

1

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PU-2 Vacuum bags, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: jb (WAshington, )

This was the cheapest source by far for the same excellent product!
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE!, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: Diana (Wesley Chapel, FL, )

Great product and fair pricing.
Pros: Powerful, Lightweight, Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas, Allergies

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good product, great price, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: Sonny (IL, )

All around good product, even better price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very Good Bags, Great Price, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: CharlesO (SW Georgia, )

We have a teenager and three dogs. We use a vacuum cleaner alot. These inexpensive bags are great. This was my second order from TotalVac.com, both times we recieved the order before the estimated arrival date.
Pros: Economical, Sturdy
Con

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product is required to operate the vacuu, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: houseboy (Enumclaw WA, )

The vacuum willnot suck up the dirth without the bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vacuum bag review, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Susan (Odenville, AL)

The vac is great but filters are almost IMPOSSIBLE to locate at any price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum bags, 5.19.2011
Reviewer: tabsjrp (Greenfield, MA)

Now I know where to find this type of bags. Very difficult to find at or at small vac shops.thank you,Jane
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, Allergies, Pet Hair

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Easy Purchase, great price, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: hillkat (Belmont, CA, )

I needed vacuum bags for my older Sharp vacuum cleaner. It was getting harder and harder to find the right bags in local stores and even if I found them, I'd only get a few in a package and the prices were high. On this site [...], I paid the same for 9

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great savings, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Luke (Asheville NC, )

Great savings over the retail store price for these bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This is the best bag fir the buck, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Bob (Texas, Texas)

I have a Sharp twin upright 12 Amp and this vacuum,

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 sharp vacuum bags, 9.22.2010
Reviewer: Pat (Anaheim , CA, Anaheim , CA)

it was easy to find the product and order it No regrets
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: cn (wyoming, wyoming)

Bags fit properly and are working well
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: MarciC (Charlotte, Charlotte)

No complaints at all, fits vacuum cleaner perfectly, cheaper than Sharp brand, would highly recommend
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.23.2010
Reviewer: ShanFam (Houston, Houston)

Machine works like new with right bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I needed!, 7.22.2010
Reviewer: Lisa (Pensacola, FL, Pensacola, FL)

Just what I needed! Thanks for providing these hard to find bags!
Pros: Fits perfect, Fast Shipping
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what was needed, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: collegestudent's mom (Urbandale, IA, Urbandale, IA)

It's difficult to find the right vacuum cleaner bags for our son's Sharp vacuum These were just what he needed and they were reasonably priced
Pros: Arrived quickly, Just right for our vacuum
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Produ

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just what I needed., 6.23.2010
Reviewer: Jerry21 (Minneapolis, MN, Minneapolis, MN)

fit perfectly Great price too!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sharp Vacuum Bags, 6.6.2010
Reviewer: Linda (New jersey, New jersey)

No one sells Sharp bags anymore Your site makes purchasing easy and very reasonbly priced
Pros: Good price, Easy
Cons: Shipping a little high
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These bags are great. Thanks, 6.4.2010
Reviewer: kctaal (Rogers City, MI, Rogers City, MI)

These bags were just what I needed Thanks!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 On time and as promised, 4.21.2010
Reviewer: SteveK (Casper, WY, Casper, WY)

Great vacuum bags, great prices,
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: Ken (Louisiana, Louisiana)

easy and affordable
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great interner purchase!, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: Jamin (Cincinnati, OH, Cincinnati, OH)

This website was an excellent place to get the vacuum bags I needed
Pros: Fast, Low priced, Easy Ordering
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bags at a great price, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Fredthe Head (Nome, Nome)

good price
Pros: Low Price
Cons: None
Best Uses: Sharp upright

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: BeerBrewer (Gainesville, GA)

The vacuum cleaner bags were just as advertised Thanks!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good bags at a good price, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: lj (new york, new york)

Sharp no longer makes vacuums and the bags are difficult to find These work perfectly and are very well priced
Pros: Just like brand-name
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved