SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews 12 Microfiltration Bags Made to Fit Electrolux Style U

12 Microfiltration Bags Made to Fit Electrolux Style U

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, at a bargain., 4.24.2012
Reviewer: GreatfullCarpet Cleaner (Ocean Shores, WA, )

Simply could not find this bag locally at any price. I couldn't be happier to find it here and at such a great price.
Pros: Good price value, Perfect fit, Great quality
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value for a ftop rated product, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: terryesh (Atlanta, GA, )

Great substitute for branded bags.
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price and product, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: cookie (bradyville, )

fits like the name brand
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas, Messy Kids, Pet Hair, Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Ray (Burnsville, )


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: raerae (laurel,MS, )

Love my electrolux and these bags are awesome
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: Messy Kids, Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Product great[...], 12.11.2010
Reviewer: J (Indiana, Indiana)

Pricing & product are really good If you are in a hurry though, order somewhere else I've ordered twice
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I will buy these again, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: auggie (Convoy, OH, Convoy, OH)

I bought these sweeper bags for my friend, who doesn't have a computer, and she says they do a very nice job, and are priced right too!
Pros: Good price
Cons: DON'T HAVE ONE
Best Uses: Upright sweeper bags

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Work great, just like originals, 10.5.2010
Reviewer: signgirl (Wisconsin, Wisconsin)

These are economical and from what I can see, work just like the orignal ones This is the second time I have ordered them, and would order them again
Pros: They work great
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 " would buy this product again."I, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: Tippy (Mechanicsville, VA, Mechanicsville, VA)

Work fine
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: Jin MN (St Paul, MN, St Paul, MN)

Great price
Pros: Product was as described
Cons: WebLinks didn't work well
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 6.26.2010
Reviewer: Beth (clearfield, PA, clearfield, PA)

The attachment package i got i love They are good quality and better than any Ive ever gotten with any other vaccuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST VALUE AROUND, 6.25.2010
Reviewer: HAFW (MD, MD)

I've got nothing bad to say The Electrolux reps tell you not to use these aftermarket bags because they are of inferior quality I don't think that's true Dealer bags cost more than $1 a piece
Pros: Best price I've found, BEEN USING TOTAL VAC FOR

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Eternity (Wisconsin, Wisconsin)

Its a vacuume cleaner bagwhat more can I say?
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price, 3.24.2010
Reviewer: simplyclean (Atlanta, GA)

great price, better than local supplier Definitely ordering from them next time
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 High quality product at a good price., 3.8.2010
Reviewer: LizzieQ (Geneva, IL, Geneva, IL)

Name brand quality at a private label price I'm very happy with these bags
Pros: Good price, Excellent fit, Strong material
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice product, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: BLACKSALEEN (NC, NC)

We were very pleased with our purchase and the quality of the vacuum bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works as well as the manufacturer's, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Judi (Griffithsville WV, Griffithsville WV)

These bags are as good or better than the expensive Electrolux ones
Pros: Fits Well, Doesn't Leak
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great quality, lowest prices, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: cleanerupper! (Cabool, MO, Cabool, MO)

they even have bags for old time vacume cleaners!
Pros: Quality products, Best quantity prices, Many choices per item
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bags at a GREAT price!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Susan (CT, CT)

These vacuum cleaner bags fit perfectly and were a very good price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved