SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Large Stainless Steel Stand Mixer Bowl

Large Stainless Steel Stand Mixer Bowl

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm in Love, 9.23.2012
Reviewer: mrs23b (Dracut, Ma , )

No more lifting Heavy glass bowls..so great I bought 2 and might just buy another..best site for stand mixer users

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it light weight easy to handle, 10.11.2011
Reviewer: Pennythe baker (Hobart, IN, )

I have the original glass bowls that are 36 years old I found it very difficult to lift due to a arm injury this bowl is wonderful. I bake cakes for all my family, friends, and neighbors so I bake almost daily and sometimes several cakes a day. I slowed u

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works well with older mixer, 12.15.2010
Reviewer: Sunshine (Richmond, IN, )

The bowls fit my Oster mixer combination which is several years old The bowls seem slight smaller, but I have not measured them to make that judgment call At least these will no break
Pros08/18/10

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Good quality, too small, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Stoney (Poplar Grove, IL, Poplar Grove, IL)

I bought this to replace my glass mixer bowl that broke This bowl is a very good guality, light-weight and unbreakable; however, it is much smaller than the glass one and probably won't be big enough to make some of my favorite receipes I assumed it would

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Bowl, 9.21.2010
Reviewer: Bakerof cakes (Orange Co., VA, Orange Co., VA)

It is so much lighter than my old glass bowl, really makes pouring so much easier The rolled top edge did not seem completed, somewhat rough
Pros: So easy to use
Cons: Needs better edge finish
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 8.26.2010
Reviewer: Beaglelover (Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania)

Great product Fair price
Pros: My old bowl was glass, Stainless will be perfect, It broke on ceramic
Cons: None that I have found
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product, 7.23.2010
Reviewer: Daisy (Dublin GA, Dublin GA)

I dropped the very heavy glass bowl that came with the mixer Decided to replace with these metal bowls For egg whites that shouldnt be whipped in a metal bowl I will use my hand mixer and a glass bowl
Pros: Light Weight, Perfect Fit, Nonbreaka

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Bowl works with our Sunbeam mixer, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Smukie (Silver Bay, MN, Silver Bay, MN)

Bowl works fine!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great!, 3.23.2010
Reviewer: amom (Morganton NC, Morganton NC)

Fits perfectly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved