SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kirby Vacuum Cleaner Fill Tube

Kirby Vacuum Cleaner Fill Tube

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Great - Easy Replacement, 11.1.2012
Reviewer: BRT (Camp Hill, PA , )

It was an easier replacement than I thought. I got the boot tie-wrap strap, but carefully removed the old one & didn't need it. Proved again that this is a well designed Vac (Gen 3) as it was very straight forward - remove the old & strap in the new one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 9.16.2012
Reviewer: Rich (Derry, NH , )

Total Vac.com had the exact parts that I needed for my Kirby vacuum cleaner; new outer bag, replacement bags and filler tube. The website made ordering very easy and delivery was prompt and effecient. Thanks Total Vac!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fairly easy to install, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: CW (Casa Grande, AZ, )

Like the Kirby vacumn Gen III. Only small problem was connecting the plastic tie at the bottom of the bag. Very tight and somewhat cramped but with effort got it to slip over connector and tie connected tightly.
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clea

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It Works!, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: xav8r (Greensboro, NC, )

You just can not find this size hose. It is inexpensive. It is thinner than the original hose so I would not expect it to last 25 years like the original but it is cheap so buy 2. No big deal. Make sure to use a wire tie around the top connection to make

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Received as ordered, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: NickName (Fairmont, MN, )

My local vacuum store was struggling to get this part from his supplier. Ordered from totalvac, received promptly. Right part - fair price.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...] good price, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Householdhelper (North Texas, )

My fill tube broke and I needed a new one urgently. I got a good price
Pros: Part came rapidly
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Laura (League City, TX, )

I had to finally replace the internal hose for my 12 year old Kirby. Now my Kirby runs like new.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fill tube, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: dave (Ohio, )

Replacement tube fit well and wor03/11/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: sheshe (Lake Katrine, NY, Lake Katrine, NY)

This new part made my 23 year old Kirby run like new again! The description of the part was also very easy to follow so I knew I ordered the right part
Pros: Great price, Fast delivery, Makes Kirby run like new
Cons: None
Best U

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Always the Correct Part!, 9.19.2010
Reviewer: kla (Forked River, NJ, Forked River, NJ)

I purchase all my Kirby replacement parts from TotalVac They have always sent the correct parts and I've never had a problem They ship in a timely manner I'm positive if a problem occurred, it would be resolved

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great product, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: shadylady (Idaho, Idaho)

Easy to attach My vacuum works great now
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Right vacuum part - right price…, 5.4.2010
Reviewer: K-monSpecial (Kingston, NY, Kingston, NY)

Save $6000 because I ordered this vacuum part and changed it myself
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will buy everything from here now on, 3.23.2010
Reviewer: Reese (Mobile, AL, Mobile, AL)

It was a perfit fit-easy to install I will order everything for my Kirby from now on
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good product, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Kimat home (Hernando MS, Hernando MS)

Perfect fit for the 5th gen Kirby good value and great replacement part
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The part was exactly what was needed., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: farmgirl (Muscle Shoals, AL, Muscle Shoals, AL)

This fit my vacuum perfectly and arrived in a timely fashion Thanks TotalVac for having exactly what I needed
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved