SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Fantom Thunder Vacuum Cleaner HEPA Filter

Fantom Thunder Vacuum Cleaner HEPA Filter

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 20 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 this is quality, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: farmwife (minnesota , )

We live on a farm and we always have dust! This filter really works!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "hard to find item", they got it for me, 8.31.2011
Reviewer: Liz (California, )


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 would buy this product, and others ., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: TomCat (Smyrna, TN, )

price was in line was totally satisfied, and will buy again when needed.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product. Would buy from again, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: CinciTV (Cincinnati, Ohio, Cincinnati, Ohio)

I've been trying to find the right replacement parts for some time Now I've found it
Pros: Perfect Fit
Cons: none
Best Uses: Home cleaning

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 HEPA Filter, 9.21.2010
Reviewer: Jimmy (Osprey, FL., Osprey, FL.)

Keeps all of the dust particles inside Emits only clean air
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Thunder HEPA filter, 9.8.2010
Reviewer: Charlene- A Grandma (Phoenix, AZ)

Filter is half inch too long so cover does not fit on it and dust blows all around room when I use vacuum It is supposed to be for Thunder so I do not know why is is too long Any suggestions?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great filter!!!! Vac DOA this morning, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: Jayde (Grover City, CA, Grover City, CA)

I bought the vac several years ago but have not even powered it up for maybe 3 yrs Got my new filter and the vac just died
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you; Thank you, 7.16.2010
Reviewer: Mimito 2 (Charlotte, NC, Charlotte, NC)

I've had this Fantom Thunder for around 15 years without any repairs Being able to find general accessories at one place is great
Pros: No dusty odor, Changing was a breeze, Works Great
Cons: Can't find in any store, Made notes on inst

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a very easy site to use, 6.6.2010
Reviewer: kimmie (sac.ca., sac.ca.)

it gets the job done
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 fit perfectly, 6.2.2010
Reviewer: Nancy (Vancouver,WA, Vancouver,WA)

This filter fit and worked well I am guessing it is a remake in the fact it had no metal and looked different from the original Fantom hepa filter I was glad to find this, but I think it is possible to find the original; however, it is more expensive

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 thanks., 5.30.2010
Reviewer: happyhouse husband.... (kalamazoo, mi, kalamazoo, mi)

Filters fit exactly into the vacuum cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Truly, a fresh breath! What a relief., 5.28.2010
Reviewer: MichiganTransplant (Duluth, GA, Duluth, GA)

Really should have replaced it earlier Both my brother and myself have alergies and vacuuming raises both dust and alergens What a difference after changing the filter Breathing easier
Pros: Works as advdertised, Should have done earlier, Not

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product at a reasonable price!, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: Rayor "Butch" (Brighton, MI)

The fFantom Thunder is a seventeen (17) year old machine, and still out performs any NEW Dyson currently on the market This is the BEST vacuum that I have ever owned I am very sorry that it is no longer made I will keep this one until it absolutely DI

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This is a great product, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: YogaGirl (Kapolei, HI, Kapolei, HI)

After 17 years I finally changed the original filter in my Fantom vacuum I had to really push hard to get this replacement filter installed but now that it is, I couldn't be happier I certainly won't wait so long to replace my filter next time
Pros

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The right filter makes all the differenc, 3.17.2010
Reviewer: GoneFishin (Monona, IA, Monona, IA)

We got another filter form anothter company which was supposed to work We had to cut and push to make it fit This company sold the right filter for the machine and it went in without problem Works great
Pros: quick service, Easy to replace, F

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 This seemed like a no brainer., 3.11.2010
Reviewer: Gabe (Montrose, CO, Montrose, CO)

Normal vacuuming around the home Fits perfectly, it's inexpensive Doesn't last as long as the original
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glad I found you!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Jen (Twin Cities, MN, Twin Cities, MN)

Exactly what I was looking for Hope to do business with you in the future!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Louie (Louisiana, Louisiana)

works well
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ya get what ya pay for Hepa filter, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: blkshk (Holland, MIchigan USA, Holland, MIchigan USA)

Finally got from this company what I ordered and paid for the first time!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Highly recommend, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Brandi1313 (poway, CA, poway, CA)

It was exactly what i was expecting
Pros: Easy To Install, Perfect Fit, Fast
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved