SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Hamilton Beach Blender Gasket

Hamilton Beach Blender Gasket

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 83 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved the appliance!, 5.3.2013
Reviewer: Vonnie (Atlanta, GA , )

Our dishwasher "ate" the gasket on our Hamilton Beach Blender and I had concern that I would have to discard the blender. After seeking out the replacement part, I found it on TotalVac.Com. This saved me a considerable expense and the product was deli

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Fit, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: DelrayDoc (Delray Beach, F, )

My 35 year old blender works as good as new.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gasket gets around to it, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Denny (Romney, WV , )

Use it on the blender
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Misleading part, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth (Lafayette, IN , )

Never showed up
11/09/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked just fine. Arrived on time., 11.2.2012
Reviewer: James (Lubbock , )

I was a little worried because it was a different color than the last one. but it works well. Sure was cheaper than a new blender.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product was exactly what I needed., 9.26.2012
Reviewer: Tom (Raleigh, NC)

Order filled promptly.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Gasket for 40 yr old blender, 9.16.2012
Reviewer: f# (Wichita, Kansas, )

Summers and milkshakes are stressful on my 1967 Blender! Used the same gasket until it was a solid, cracked thing. Found this company and in Superman time, had a new, perfect gasket.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The gasket worked great - thank you., 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Terry (Harrison, TN, )

The product worked and thank you for the prompt delivery. I was lost without my blender, so I appreciated when the part arrived.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 blender gasket, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: sallyotter (Tampa FL, )

I use it as a blender gasket
Pros: Works just fine
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 online purchase, immediate delivery!, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: jozie (West Texas, )

exactly as described, replacements are perfect fit, form, function!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product, excellent service, 3.28.2012
Reviewer: Trooper (San Diego, CA, )

Excellent product, excellent service
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As advertised. Perfect replacement., 12.28.2011
Reviewer: bobthedogor (southern Oregon, )

Product as advertised. Nothing fancy here - just honest merchants delivering high quality replacement parts.
Pros: Exact Fit
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Same as new, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: valueoriented (Texas, )

Much better pricing than I could get from the manufacturer's web site for the same product.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Perfect Item - long wait, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Mimi (New Haven, CT, )

The replacement parts for my blender were perfect, and reasonably priced. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that I waited for weeks for the parts to arrive. When I sell on [@], I ship within 24 hours. If you are not in a hurry, buy these items wi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Prompt, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: FXP (ATLANTA, )

I'm thoroughly 05/01/13

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product was an appliance saver!!!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Ritathe smoothie maker! (Wake Forest, NC, )

This was a difficult product to find. My blender was useless without it and I was thrilled to find the correct size gasket. I bought two. I found the shipping a little high for the product. A stamp on an envelope would have sufficed.
Pros: La

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service at a reasonable price, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Jean (Everett WA, )

works EXACTLY as it should
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Happy to find we could still find parts!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: cokeacolakid39 (Boston,MA, )

keeps the liquid in!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Buy, 7.15.2011
Reviewer: Ed (Elk Grove, CA, )

What can one say about gaskets for the bottom of a blender jar? They fit, they look like they'll last a long time, I'm happy with the purchase.
Pros: Great price no gimmicks
Cons: None
Best Uses: In a blender of course

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 did not fit!, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: LA (vermont, )

sorry to say after using the model # to find the correct ring this one did not fit our blender. It is much wider than the older one that had a small tear in it which is why I needed to replace it.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: did not

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Kristen (Wildomar, )

My old seal got lost, and my blender started leaking. I was going to purchase a new blender but thought I would just see if I could replace the seal first, I am so glad that I did. Saved me lots of money
Pros: Was easy to find online, Arrived

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 "Item was what I was looking for", 7.6.2011
Reviewer: PWMIII (Illinois, )

This was exactly the item I was looking for to replace the worn out seal I had used for several years. Thanks.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 6.30.2011
Reviewer: Kel (Las Vegas, NV, )

old blender like new now
Pros: Right fit, Right part
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally Found Gasket, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Les (Wadsworth, OH, )

Part is used in a Hamilton Beach Blender that is 45 years old. I really didn't think I would find the part, but you had it.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I needed., 6.24.2011
Reviewer: FlowerFish (Roswell, GA, )

I was not sure that the gasket would match the old, broken one that came with the blender. After, receiving the new, it was the right size and fit perfectly. Very pleased.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See P

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit for an old favorite!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: "kitchen-aid" (central maine, )

indispensible but hard to find item
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The gasket fit perfectly., 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Christianlady (Colorado, )

It's the perfect replacement gasket for this blender.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Saved me trouble, 4.15.2011
Reviewer: ohwell (southern az, )

Ordering on line is efficient for me. Product seemed a little expensive, but I would have had to wait and check out each store I was shopping for something else, and I might have not found them easy...and then just consider gas money, especially if I was

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 I found it fast online!, 4.14.2011
Reviewer: Becky (Colorado Springs, CO, )

I searched several local retailers before finding this online. The online cost was about the same as local retailers wanted for other blender gaskets[...] Still cheaper than buying a new blender, so glad I found this!
Pros: Easy to find online,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good grief. It's just a gasket., 4.4.2011
Reviewer: sam (allendale, MI)

It's a 3" rubber gasket! You want a survey for a rubber gasket?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fixed my Hamilton Beach Blender, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: YK (Hackettstown, NJ, )

Replaced old gasket that started to leak for [$]. The part was delivered in a reasonable time frame and was easy enough to replace. Inexpensive fix that saved me at least $50-80 dollars that I would have paid for a new blender.
Pros: Inexpensiv

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit!, 4.1.2011
Reviewer: Electricwing (New York, )

Use dailey.
Pros: Good quality and perfect
Cons: none
Best Uses: Blending stuff

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works as Advertised, 3.20.2011
Reviewer: Mike (Chesapeake, VA, )

Works as advertised. Fit specified appliance (blender)04/04/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Fit, No Leaks!, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Merlin (Herndon, VA, )

Gave my 30 year old blender (better than the newer ones) new life!
Pros: Fixed my leak, Perfect fit - no cutting
Cons: none
Best Uses: Replaces cracked original

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed!, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: Carolyn (Massachusetts, )

I've had my blender over 30 years and it fit perfectly!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So happy to find a gasket that fit., 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Blonde (Central, Texas, )

Great product, reasonable price.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hamilton Beach Gasket - good product, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: POandHO (NW AR, )

This is a good quality product and TotalVac is one of a few places to get it.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hard to screw up a rubber gasket, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Zseller (Whittier, CA, )

The items that I ordered are all as expected.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect replacement part, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Chippy'sMom (Troy, MI, )

Exact part I needed.
Pros: No more leaks
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good product and great shipping., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Tom (Gilbert, MN, )

Fit it in and it was ready to go.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just right, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: JB (Cincinnati, )

fits fine
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality, [...], 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Leonardo (College Station, TX, College Station, TX)

Exactly what I needed
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I was looking for., 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Gracie'sMom (NH, NH)

The part I needed and received meant that I didn't have to buy a new blender
Pros: Price favorable
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good buy, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: pal (rochester,ny, rochester,ny)

It is a little big but it works good

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked better than the original part, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Sam (Santa Rosa, TX, Santa Rosa, TX)

Have had this blender for over 10 years and it was great to find a Website company that supplies hard to find parts
Pros: Quick delivery, Simple to Install, Great price, Perfect Fit
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good gasket, wonder what it's for, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: TimTaylor II (Surrounded by broken stuff I should fix., Surrounded by broken stuff I should fix.)

You sent me the wrong gasket So did Same gasket, different color Went to the local fix it man He found a gasket for an expresso machine that fir my blenderI would ude you again[ ] I assume it must be Hamilton Beach's mistake in their catalog, since [ ] ma

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 blender gasket, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: dawnquilts (dallas, dallas)

Gasket is exactly what I needed Now I can get a lot more years out of my old blender Thanks!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 reasonable price, worked fine, 10.1.2010
Reviewer: John (Mission Viejo, CA, Mission Viejo, CA)

I don't have much to say It was easy to order, the price was right, and it took two seconds to install
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fits perfectly, 9.12.2010
Reviewer: froggiealice (lyons falls, ny, lyons falls, ny)

now I can use my blender again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Kay, Mom to Three (Murfreesboro, TN, Murfreesboro, TN)

Was able to revive my old blender
Pros: Fit my old Sears blender
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality was the best for the price, 8.25.2010
Reviewer: toolmaker (Upstate New York, Upstate New York)

Product was exactly as advertised
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Didn't fit exactly., 8.20.2010
Reviewer: Pantmaster (Dulles VA, Dulles VA)

Bought this for my Hamilton Beach blender, listed among the model numbers this is supposed to fit The inside of the ring was right, but the outside was too wide After trimming it myself with some scissors, I managed to get a good fit Worth it if you're

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fit my blender perfectly!, 8.19.2010
Reviewer: John (Hopkinsville, KY, Hopkinsville, KY)

very inexpensive, and fit the product I ordered it for
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 IT WORKS, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Gail (Enumclaw, Enumclaw)

Were in smoothie land noww! The Fam is happy!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Giving an old blender new life again, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Jo (Roanoke, VA, Roanoke, VA)

Blend, puree, crush ice

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bought a gasket for old blender, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Larry (Texas, Texas)


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit for my 1968(!) blender., 8.5.2010
Reviewer: Sarathe Smoothie Slurper (Indiana, Indiana)

I never thought I would find the gasket for my 42 year old blender I am back to making smoothies!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 the right blender gasket, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Rikki (Baltimore, Baltimore)

The item is as advertised, works as it should and revitalizes the old blender, which otherwise works fine
Pros: Fits and works
Cons: Shipping out of line
Best Uses: Life, Brings blender back to

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed!!, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: Lynne (Boston, MA, Boston, MA)

My 27 yr old blender still works great, except that the original rubber gasket (that goes around the bottom of the pitcher to prevent leakage), cracked apart! I found this one online, and it's a perfect fit to my old blender!! It's by far, the BEST blende

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Is exactly what I ordered, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: TheKookaborro (San Diego, ca., San Diego, ca.)

Fits like a glove!! Couldn't ask for anything better It's good to know you have a source to find parts for almost obsolete products
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The right gasket for the right blender, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: ResourcefulLeon (Nixa, MO, Nixa, MO)

Able to get right gasket for leaking old gasket
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: Correct gasket for blende
Best Uses: Right gasket

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Sicario (Joplin,MO., Joplin,MO.)

Product is used to make homemade salad dressing 09/30/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blender gasket, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: DBC (Arlington, MA, Arlington, MA)

fits the blender fine
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 yes, I am satisfied with my purchase, 7.18.2010
Reviewer: cruz (el paso, tx, el paso, tx)

I am satisfied with the purchase except that the blades part does not do the job as the old ones, the new ones are not able to cut the food I have to make a daily shake and having problems with the blades cutting the bananas good enough for the shake
<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great blender parts and service, 6.22.2010
Reviewer: Cliff (Hanahan, SC)

Great blender parts
Pros: Great service
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Exactly what I ordered, 6.4.2010
Reviewer: Linda (Cary, NC)

Exactly as I ordered Thanks for bringing back my morning protein smoothiesYUM!
Pros: Exactly what I ordered
Cons: Took ~2 wks to arrive
Best Uses: Protein smoothiesYUM

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied customer, 6.1.2010
Reviewer: floridaeducator (Tallahassee, FL)

I was having trouble locating parts for my blender I got on line and foundTotalvaccom I was pleased to see that it had exactly what I needed I got a new rubberized gasket, a stainless steal blade and a rubber drive clutch

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just perfect as we expected., 5.3.2010
Reviewer: 0 (Hot Springs, NC, Hot Springs, NC)

just perfect as we expected
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: marcusthe chef (Canton Ohio, Canton Ohio)

Great prices I will do business with you again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 A little to big, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: Steveiray (Alhambra, Ca, Alhambra, Ca)

My Blender broke its gasket and i searched the local store for replacement, i was given a varity of phone numbers that led to recorded voices saying they want to help but not being much so I also searched the web and have ended up here several times[]The

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I am very pleased with the product., 4.20.2010
Reviewer: MsD (Atlanta, GA, Atlanta, GA)

The gasket seal is used on a blender
Pros: Met my need for a product, Not locally found
Cons: Product, Took too long to arrive, Shipping cost more than
Best Uses: Blender part

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hamilton Beach Blender, 4.19.2010
Reviewer: Pete (Winter Park, FL, Winter Park, FL)

Website was easy to navigate Blender parts were reasonably priced Exactly as expected
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gasket fit perfectly!, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Spirit (Florida, Florida)

By them giving the size of the gasket, I was able to measure the old one I needed replacedFit perfectly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Part not quite right., 3.22.2010
Reviewer: Myronthe Fixit Man (Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix, AZ)

The add said it fit all, but it was round and the one I needed was triangular
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Didn't fit, 3.18.2010
Reviewer: K (Springfield, MO, Springfield, MO)

Although it said that it would fit my new blender it was to small
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 SATISFIED, 3.12.2010
Reviewer: S.D. (Santa Maria, CA., Santa Maria, CA.)

Have ordered from this company before and I'm very satisfied with the blender gasket I purchased Nice to know that outdated gaskets can still be obtained Thanks
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Revi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I like totalvac, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: MrFix It (Chicago, IL)

Iwould buy from Totalvac again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cost Effective By Not Buying New Blender, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: AgentVonda (Aiken, SC, Aiken, SC)

Our Blender is used almost daily, didn't want to replace the blender so easier to order a few parts and keep going
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gasket fits perfectly, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: Dennis (Plymouth, MA, Plymouth, MA)

The gasket fits perfectly, blender was useless before purchase We've also purchased dryer and electric range parts Appreciate your store!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: smoothiemaker (stpaul, mn, stpaul, mn)

I received exactly what I needed for our old blender Thank you!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Old Blender Like New, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: FloJ (Carson, CA, Carson, CA)

My blender is more than 25 years old and still works great, however the Hamilton Beaach blender gasket was dried and cracking Purchased a new gasket from TotalVaccom, it was a prefect fit and everything works l

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product at a good price. Thanks., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: mama (Colorado, Colorado)

blender gasket at a good price thanks
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Gasket found, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: HillbillyBear (Talking Rock, GA, Talking Rock, GA)

Hard to find blender gasket, easily located at TotalVac
Pros: Gasket found - hard to f
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved