SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Hoover Dual V Vacuum Cleaner Clean Water Tank Handle

Hoover Dual V Vacuum Cleaner Clean Water Tank Handle

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 quality product, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: sjones (Drakes Branch VA, )

sturdy; easy to assemble
Pros: Sturdier than the origina
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast easy great for the hard to findpart, 8.22.2011
Reviewer: DavieDave (Davie Florida, )

the replacment part was better than OEM
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked perfectly, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Auggie'sDad (Woodinville, WA, )

I broke the handle on my hoover carpet cleaner and this was a perfect replacement. I'm so glad that I didn't have to buy a group of parts when I only needed the handle.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Pro

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 VAC, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Bill (Valdosta GA, )

GREAT.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 This was exactly what I needed!, 5.25.2011
Reviewer: Robert (Chula Vista, CA)

Well I thought I had to purchase a new steam cleaner. After days of investigating different products and websites I ran across totalvac.com and my search ended.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Rev

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I was extremely happy with my purchase,, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Dthe cleaner (tennessee, )

Having a cleaner is a positive with having two dogs. Having the handle to pick up the tank makes it much easier...
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "Works great", 8.22.2010
Reviewer: Mr.Fixit (New Baltimore, MI, New Baltimore, MI)

Nice to have our carpet cleaner back in service
Pros: Fits perfect
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 7.23.2010
Reviewer: gw (newcastle wa, newcastle wa)

Small part but the Hoover replacement tank comes without the handle, and they don't sell the handle This was all I needed to fix my shampooer, so I was glad to find it here
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Replacement Part-fit perfect, 4.21.2010
Reviewer: Jim (Neenah, WI, Neenah, WI)

Ordered 2 parts-both replacement parts fit perfectly-wish I had found Totalvaccom sooner
Pros: Perfect Fit
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Replacing part saved replacing machine, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Lane (Midland, TX, Midland, TX)

When I ordered the tank, I threw away the old tank and handle not thinking about the possiblity of needing it So, when my new tank came in, I then had to order the new handle for it all to work but it's all good and I love my carpet cleaner (and so does m

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved