SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Hoover Vacuum Cleaner Brush Roll Belt (38528027)

Hoover Vacuum Cleaner Brush Roll Belt (38528027)

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 27 Reviews

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Poor Service, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: mv (illinoi , )

I was very displeased with the service from this site. The product, a vacuum belt, was not shipped out before ten days, and received in about three weeks. A long time to wait to repair my vacuum. Then, the belt broke at the second cleaning. I was total

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very good product, 9.26.2012
Reviewer: lisathe vac. q (Farmington ,Ar., )

Is the right belt for my machine finally,after getting the wrong one somewhere else
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 No surprises, just the real thing., 9.13.2011
Reviewer: JP (Farifax, VA, )

Belt is just as expected. Looks like original.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Price, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: stretch (Oregon, )

Thank you for a cheap priced belt.
Pros: Great price
Cons: Tight
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great price, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: butcher (wv, )

nice price easy to empty almost pushes it self
Pros: Powerful, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vacume cleaner belt, 5.18.2011
Reviewer: Patricia (Medford,WI, )

Very durable, great fit,the company is friendly and answered all my questions when I contacted them.
Pros: Durable, Fits perfect
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 replament belt, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: patrcik (maine, )

What more can i say about a replacment belt? it works thats all i need it for
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The product was the right one , thanks., 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Julius (Seattle,Wa., )

The product was easy nto install

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 3.21.2011
Reviewer: Bob (VT, )

Belt looks too small; use screwdriver to streach over motor shaft.
Pros: Belt worked
Cons: Avail at lcl st cheaper
Best Uses: Fix vacuum

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: bill (Atlanta, Ga., )

Strong belt should last a long time.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'd have a dirty floor if not for you!, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: the"White G...love" (Detroit, )

Belts are not a tunnel lol
Pros: Totalvac follows up
Cons: 800 has to call you back
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Linda (North Carolina, )

Just as described
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy as dirt!, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: CincHaus (Ft Meade, MD, )

what can I say!
Pros: Fits snugly
Cons: None
Best Uses: On the roller

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed and cheap price, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: SunnyTom (Clearwater, FL, Clearwater, FL)

In Vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not the part but the ease of finding it., 9.30.2010
Reviewer: Bob (Grand Rapids, MI, Grand Rapids, MI)

Sure beats running around town trying to find a little belt
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great sellers, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Peanut (Glen Burnie Md, Glen Burnie Md)

These belts were hard to find in stores !!
Pros: Fit great
Cons: Took time shipping
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I needed!, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Vacis back! (Council Grove, Ks, Council Grove, Ks)

I just needed a replacement belt for my Hoover I could not find it at any local retail stores, so I thought I could get it online This was the first site I came to It was easy to locate the product by the number on the broken belt and I had it in a few da

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Right Product, Right Price, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Damon (Orlando, FL, Orlando, FL)

The belt fit my vaccum perfectly It now cleans as good as new
Pros: Lowest price, Perfect Fit
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Vacuum Belt, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: lovetorace2 (Claremont, NH, Claremont, NH)

This was my first purchase via the internet for a vacuum belt and I was a little nervous When I received it, I tried it on my vacuum right away and it was perfect I was a little nervous that it was not the same number as the belt that broke, but it was

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great place to get Hoover belts, 5.12.2010
Reviewer: DianeC (Edmonds, Wa, Edmonds, Wa)

We have two older Hoover vacs and when the belt broke on one we couldnt find one anywhere Now they are working again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would shop again at totalvac.com, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: TheCleaning Man (Buffalo, NY)

Thank you!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The right product at the right price, 3.21.2010
Reviewer: Mike (Downers Grove, IL, Downers Grove, IL)

Found the parts I needed and got them in about a week
Pros: Convenient, Works Great
Cons: Standard mail was slow
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good buy, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Z (New Richmond, WI, New Richmond, WI)

Belt I needed
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hoover Vacuum Cleaner Belt, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: RollerbladerSusie (Florida Keys, Florida Keys)

Belt was exact one needed was easy to install
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Product was correct and fit fine, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: None (Georgia, Georgia)

brush roll belt fits
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Worked well. Great price. Easy ordering, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: shw (Newton, MA, Newton, MA)

Worked well Great price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 products okay, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: hc (montana, montana)

correct replacement parts supplied, as described and ordered
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved