SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Hoover Vacuum Cleaner V Belt -38528034

Hoover Vacuum Cleaner V Belt -38528034

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick delivery, Good product, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: BeadBabe (West Virginia , )

Product is genuine Hoover part and arrived in timely fashion.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Belt fit as described., 3.24.2012
Reviewer: ChevyMike (Los Angeles, CA, )

The belt works great!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 what I was looking for, 10.11.2011
Reviewer: hopper (bay city mi., )

my old belt was slipping when I had the vac on middle height so I wanted to try a new one. It is still slipping so I am going to try cleaning the beater bar belt grove.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Prod

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vac. belt, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: shagilz (ne. al., )

never had 2 replace the belt before.. i thought it was a little loose 2 start with but works great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit, Did the Job!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: "Harried"Mom (Interior, AK, )

I love my old Hoover WindTunnel vac. I have kids and pets, so am constantly having to vacuum up after them. I love being able to keep my vac in top working order by replacing worn out belts with ease because total vac carries everything I need.
Pro

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exact fit for my Windtunnel Vac, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Mrfixit (York, PA, )

This was an exact replacement for the belt that drives the self propel and beater brush.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good to deal with and great prices, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Actually (Roseville, ca, Roseville, ca)

replacing parts and bags in my hoover vacuum
Pros: Good prices and fast deli
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hoover Vacuum Cleaner V Belt, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: sher (nashville, TN, nashville, TN)

The product works just fine The only problem was locating a dealer Could not find in any hardware or applicance area
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: ibmama2 (Imperial Beach, CA, Imperial Beach, CA)

Needed to fix belts that were worn & product did the job
Pros: Prompt service, Accurate order
Cons: Wish no shipping cost
Best Uses: Fix damaged belts

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product, 6.1.2010
Reviewer: ED (Palm Coast, FL)


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product. Exactly what I needed., 5.28.2010
Reviewer: My-Vac-Works-Again (Ohio, Ohio)

Great quality product at an affordable price
Pros: QUALITY PRODUCT, Great price, Fast service
Cons: none
Best Uses: Not applicable

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Genuine Hoover vacuum part, 5.4.2010
Reviewer: Lassibak (Murrieta, CA, Murrieta, CA)

Genuine Hoover vacuum cleaner part
Pros: Product as listed, Fast service
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price, Great quality, Great buy!!!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Tony (Miami, FL, Miami, FL)

The vacuum belt received was as described in the site the perfect fit for my vac cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked Great, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: avidvacuumer (Western NY state, Western NY state)

It's nice to have the vacuum belt code number right on the belt so when it's time to re-order I know what to order
Pros: Prompt delivery, Good price
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved