SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews GE / Eureka Microfiltration Vacuum Bags - CN-1

GE / Eureka Microfiltration Vacuum Bags - CN-1

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super service, fast shipping!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Maggie (collinsville, CT, )

Love the way it cleans the pet hair from the playroom to the living room.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy & conenient, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: Dave (Illinois, )

Good price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Search is Over, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: Ellie (Yorkville, IL, Yorkville, IL)

Had not been able to find this bag in local stores since I bought my vacuum a few years ago I was thrilled to find your site and have ordered them as needed ever since
Pros: Convenience of home 11/04/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PRODUCT AVAILABILITY, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: TRaf (Atlanta Georgia, Atlanta Georgia)

Thankful to find the vacuum bags online; The product costs much lower than retail Difficult to find alternative/replacement bags for this model, glad to have located them at TV
Pros: Company communication, Tracking, Product in stock
Cons:

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 i will definitely buy it again, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: Janefrom far away (south portland, ME, south portland, ME)

i couldn't find those vacuum bags anywhere in the stores around, now, thanks to you, i can still vacuum, using the same vacuum cleaner without spending money on new one[] Thank you, and good luck with your business
Pros: Fast and convenient
<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent quality, 4.21.2010
Reviewer: kay (ny, ny)

like this site and the vacuum parts are high quality
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Vacuum Bags! Great Deals here!, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: Cindy (Stillwater, MN, Stillwater, MN)

Vacuum bags were of excellent quality, Great Prices, Highly Recommend!
Pros: Great Quality Vacuum Bags
Cons: none
Best Uses: Great Deals here

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good price good bags good seller., 3.22.2010
Reviewer: Konradas (New Jersey, New Jersey)

For this price good bags
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Quick and Accurate, 3.12.2010
Reviewer: Grotdude (Columbia, CT, Columbia, CT)

Expected Quality
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Product Great Price!, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: Tom (Richmond, Virginia, Richmond, Virginia)

Easy to use and effective at trapping dust and allergens The price is always best at TotalVaccom
Pros: Simple to use, Seals out Dust
Cons: Can't think of any
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 had what I was looking for, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: stevealways needs help (Atlanta, GA)

bags are smaller these days but this place had what I was looking for
Pros: Speedy delivery, Good service, Easy Ordering, Good choice
Cons: No complaints here
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect., 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Gail (Beaufort, MO, Beaufort, MO)

Works great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved