SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Fantom Fury Vacuum Cleaner Belt

Fantom Fury Vacuum Cleaner Belt

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits like a glove, 5.2.2013
Reviewer: Vette (Upper Marlboro,, )

The belts I ordered for my Fantom fit great. My machine runs like it's new.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great place to buy parts, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: MrEd (Oklahoma city , )

exactly what I ordered. Free shipping
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Needed a catchers mitt it was so fast!, 11.13.2011
Reviewer: Woody (Dallas, Texas, )

Will fill up the dirt container after all the others supposedly swept!
Pros: Buy form them
Cons: No cons
Best Uses: All surfaces

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 I love my fantom vacuum, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: spencer (memphis, tn, )

clean my house
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: Easy to clean
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.20.2011
Reviewer: KRepass (Nickelsville, VA, )

Ordered parts for my Phantom Fury.
Pros: Good Parts Selection, Good price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Fit, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: heaven1098 (Spring, TX, )

When the part arrived, we immediately put the belt on. the fit was tight but the the vacuum worked better than ever. I was so pleased
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Price was exceptional!, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Pfif60 (La Center, wa, )

Was great to find replacement belts at such a reasonable price. I got the belts ( ordered some spares) and it functions as it should!
Pros: Price was 106 per belt
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Althe cleaner (Orland Park, IL 60467, )

I replaced broken belt and I worked perfectly
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 worked like a charm, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: paul (Michigan, Michigan)

Was a bit worried because the picture seemd smaller than the belt I needed I got the vacuum for free and it works better than any i have had thanks
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OK, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Nannie (Alliance, Ohio, Alliance, Ohio)

I'd like to say they worked great, but I was in hospital and when i came home, they were gone So thay either got throwed away or they are hiding somewhere in this house As soon as i can't start cleaning05/13/11

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Keep it going, still works good, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: genmac (Boston, MA)

I have been impressed by suppliers that sell parts for older machines I spent a lot of my life repairing printing equiptment, I do not believe in a throw away society, thank you for having the part I needed
Pros: See Product Review
Cons

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Belt Worked Fine, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: unclefweddy (Wilmington, IL, Wilmington, IL)

Nice to find a source for genuine parts, so your repairs stick
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved