SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Filter Queen Vacuum Cleaner Cone Filters

Filter Queen Vacuum Cleaner Cone Filters

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 31 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Filter Queen Great Product, 5.6.2013
Reviewer: Warren (Commerce City , )

Great product with excellant service support. I have my filter Queen for 23 years.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Filter Queen Vac Cone Filters, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: VacFilter Fan (South US , )

This filter is of a quality that rises above other replacement filters purchased. The paper is similar to the original in that is is thick. I have purchased other filters which were like a piece of copy paper and did not work. This filter works!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Sunshine (Albertville, AL, )

Thick filter. Does not let particles thru. Much better than the generic brand that I purchased from a local store and paid more for.
Pros: Easy to Use, Efficient, Durable
Cons: None
Best Uses: All floors

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Living up to the name!!!, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Theclean freak (Gates, NC, )

very much like this product
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful
Cons: Heavy
Best Uses: Pet Hair, Messy Kids, Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These are the best., 9.15.2011
Reviewer: Jan (Orlando fl, )

I have tried substitutes, but it just doesn't pay to use them.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Always buy my Filter Queen filters here, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Grandma (Saint Augustine Florida, )

I have always used certified filter queen filters and my vacuum is over 30 years old. After I moved out of state and away from my connection to get my genuine filter queen filters, was so happy to find Total Vac so easy and so many products. Have ordered

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 [...]excellent products, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: lilibet (Kettle Falls, WA, )

vacuum home about twice a week because I have a dog and it works excellently.
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Powerful, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Allergies, General Upkeep, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good deal on vacuum bags, 7.13.2011
Reviewer: barb (lexington,n.c., )

a great value without having to go to the vacuum store downtown and pay more
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 We had our queen for 33 years., 7.10.2011
Reviewer: none (Willioston, North Dakota, )

When we purchased the Filter Queen, it was used

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 5.19.2011
Reviewer: Judy (Sussex, WI, )

These are good filters at a good price.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Filterqueen filters-, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Sherrythe busy mom (Louisville , Ohio, )

the filters purchased were exactly like the ones I got when I purchased the vacuum last year. Very good buy and I will use this site from now on to purchase. Best deal I found!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Reliable product, quality, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Loverofgardening. (Hamilton, GA, )

I'm pleased with this products performance. It's the the recommended filter. Easy to place in tank, easy to remove.
Pros: Ease of use
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would definitely buy this here, again., 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Richthe bargain hunter (Waupaca, Wis., )

Filters are for cleaning and that is what they do. We really enjoy finding a company with a good product, at a reasonable price Thanks
Pros: Most reasonable
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Cleaning

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: KJ (Hermitage, TN, )

Authentic filters
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Stuff, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Andy (Dixfield maine, )

The price was right. The service was excellent.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 filter queen filter, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Poohlally (Phoenix,AZ, )

I use my filter queen maybe x3 week...on my days off, it is great, the filters are perfect, never any musty smell, no debris left over and it traps everything in the base for fast and easy cleaning....
Pros: Easy to Install, Effective and effici

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Filter Queen cone filters, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Monsterrider (So. Central Mn, )

These filters are original equipment manufacture, fit perfectly and are economical. Second order and not the last.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OEM cleaner cone filters, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Gunner (Louisiana, )

We have a thirty-year-old Filter Queen that works well but have needed parts occasionally including the cone filters we recently ordered. All parts are OEM, fit perfectly, were reasonably priced[...].[...]
Pros: Work well
Cons: NONE

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Filter relacement, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: SusieQ (Rogersville, TN, )

Replacement filters for Filter Queen Vac
Pros: Convenient way to obtain
Cons: SH high
Best Uses: Filter replacement

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best price for the name brand filter, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: Oldhouse nut (Springfield, MO, Springfield, MO)

The Filter Queen bag makes a world of difference in the performance of my Princess vaccuum I'd previously purchased a generic bag because the price at the local distributor had gone out of sight I appreciate getting the best filter at a reasonable price T

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 10.1.2010
Reviewer: Bob (Cleveland, Oh, Cleveland, Oh)

Is OEM for the princess model
Pros: OEM
Cons: Do not clearly show that, Carbon filters are includ
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent product, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: toasty (Richland, Pa., Richland, Pa.)

all I can say is a excellent product and it meets my fullest expentations
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Everything was a promised!, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: OldScotsman (Atlanta, GA, Atlanta, GA)

The site was easy to use The product was what we needed And, the price was reasonable I will shop here again
Pros: Shipment arrived on time, Price was reasonable, Product was what we need, The site was easy to use
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Found just what was needed!, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Susan (Florida, Florida)

Could not find these bags anywhere Decided to save time & gas and looked on line
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 online order, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: boo (fl, fl)

Found the filters I need for my 25 yr old vacuum on this site (the vacuum still runs great)
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very nice, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: farmer71rr (Benton City, Wa, Benton City, Wa)

Good to have orignals
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactlyt what we ordered, 6.6.2010
Reviewer: Patch (Boise, ID)

Fits like it was made for it
Pros: Just what we were looking
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It is the best I have used in 40 years!, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: SharonSoj (Saint Paul, MN, Saint Paul, MN)

Use it for ceilings09/15/10

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 How good it is, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Callypopper (Caro, MI, Caro, MI)

Great filter, great price; I will buy again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Filter Queen Vacuum Cleaner Cone Filters, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Bamafan (Springville, AL, Springville, AL)

These cone filters are made especially for the Filter Queen vacuum 03/06/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so glad I found you, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: bassman (Chicago, IL)

I have a very old filter queen canister vac that recently stopped working It was the motor for the power beaterbar that burned out I am fairly handy so I took it apart, went on line and googled filter queen, and wallah!Through your web site I found not on

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved