SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Genuine Filter Queen Vacuum Cleaner Belt

Genuine Filter Queen Vacuum Cleaner Belt

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Found what i needed, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Jan (Gorham, NH , )

I couldn't find a replacement belt locally. Our local dealer retired and there were no other stores that carried what I needed. You had exactly what I needed and the service was great. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Replacement Belt, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Sherry (Phoenix AZ , )

I use my vacuum daily.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Genuine Filter Queen Vacuum Cleaner Belt, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Paulthe Handyman (Staunton, VA USA !, )

It's a rubber belt that looks and fits like the original. What more can I say? Price was reasonable.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value, 3.26.2012
Reviewer: KarateKim (Huron, oh, )

Exact replacement part. Fit perfect.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Belt sucks, 3.24.2012
Reviewer: VacJack (Boston MA, )

The belt fit perfectly and now the vacuum sucks like never before.
Pros: Powerful/Good Suction
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would order from here again., 12.28.2011
Reviewer: Renee (Selden,KS, )

good price--quick shipment.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cleans like a pro!, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: AdrienneD (Port Townsend, WA, )

I love my vacuum and am happy with your speedy service!
Pros: Powerful
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Messy Kids

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: DogGroomer Jen (Minneapolis, MN, )

I love my vacuum and after 15 years the belt finally broke. I was worried it would cost me a lot since there are no dealers for this vacuum/filter in my area, but total vac was inexpensive [...] and the part works great too!
Pros: Powerful, Eas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ordered two, 6.27.2011
Reviewer: wayner (Wayne, PA, )

Over time the belt stretches and the brush roll starts to slip. Replacement belt is easy to change but do it where you can make a mess. It gets pretty dusty in there.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Prod

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product was great, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Dale (Northfield, Mn, )

It is only a belt for my vacuum cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: bluesilk101 (Phoenix, AZ, )

I wish they had a place to do the yearly maintance on it. Hard to lift up and down stairs.
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean, Powerful
Cons: Hard to lift up and down, Heavy
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good deal- fix it yourself., 5.13.2011
Reviewer: Catlady (Madison, IN, )

My repair man had put a generic belt on my sweeper. Only worked until it warmed up then nothing. Bought belt from you and my sweeper works again. Good price Thanks
Pros: Quick service
Cons: Shipping wasn't free
Best Uses: No

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FilterQueen power nozzle belt, 4.12.2011
Reviewer: Dave (Walpole, MA)

The belt was all that I ordered
Pros: Very Easy to Install
Cons: Shipping cost
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good quality product, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: cleaner (US, )

Just works as it should
Pros: Works as it should
Cons: none
Best Uses: Vacuuming

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Service life the determining factor, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Kaleopono (Holualoa, HI)

Quality appears to be good to excellent The real test is service life (the original belt's service life was not what I expected) Recommend with this proviso
Pros: Quality appears good
Cons: None
Best Uses: Replace busted bel

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit, 9.11.2010
Reviewer: Barry (Shawnee, KS, Shawnee, KS)

High quality belt, completely satisfied
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactlyt what we ordered, 6.6.2010
Reviewer: Patch (Boise, ID)

Fits like it was made for it
Pros: Just what we were looking
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Pr05/28/10

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved