SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Vacuum Cleaner Deluxe Floor Brush - Gray

Vacuum Cleaner Deluxe Floor Brush - Gray

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 36 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product for new vinyl and laminate, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: sgtbear (Orlando,Florida, )

Bought from online business since no store in our area carried vacum replacement parts.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product!, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Kathleen (Brenham, Texas , )

I bought the bristled floor brush for canister vacuums. The brush is wide engouh to be efficient yet, narrow enough to get under furniture and between chair legs. Altogether a great brush.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dusting Vacuum Attachment, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Jim (Lompoc, CA , )

I use this attachment to vacuum and dust under sofa's, end tables, and chairs. I also use it to dust table tops and areas that are too large for the small round attachment.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: deb (long island, ny, )

Fits great on Simplicity machine. The one that came with vac broke and I needed a replacement for hardwood and tile floors. This was the best price I could find on line and it is perfect. Fits perfectly, doesn't fall off, gets the dirt. Happy with purc

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top quality all around!, 9.26.2012
Reviewer: Winner (Lennon, MI , )

The best vacuum brush for any floor is horse hair bristols which this product has.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great vac floor brush, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: Nanc-C (Harrisburg, PA, )

This is an excellent replacement floor brush. Reasonable price, excellent quality and works well with all my portable vacuums. Would definitely recommend and purchase again. My previous brush had a plastic connection tube & that is where it broke. Thi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I wanted, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Gram (Florida, )

I ordered this brush for my laminate floors as a replacement for the one that came with my Oreck vacuum . I didn't want to scratch my floors. The brush is nice and soft and cleans easily.
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: cleaner (Livermore CA, )

this product is very well made, will last for a long time ,easy to clean,has a cut at the front of the brush that will enhance the vacuum suction of dust , etc...will recommend....great cleaning tool !!
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Price Is Right, Li

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product., 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Mac (Aztec, NM, )

What I was looking for.
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stainless steel handle is a bonus!, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: Lynn (Malone, NY, )

My last brush had to be tossed only because the plastic handle disintegrated. I'm sure this will last longer.
Pros: Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Good Quality it's Perfect., 7.10.2011
Reviewer: letty (broken arrow ok, )

very good quality, its perfect 100% gooood
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works Great!, 7.10.2011
Reviewer: FarmerJoe (Ohio, )

Glides across the floor really well.
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very effective and affordable product., 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Lorithe Farmer's Wife (Sycamore, GA, )

The product is an effective tool to help clean the hardwood floors in my home.
Pros: Sturdy, Time saving
Cons: None
Best Uses: Hardwood floors, General Upkeep, Heavily Used Areas

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Does not fit 1 02/05/11, 5.16.2011
Reviewer: Uldis (NYC, )

1

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 floor brush, 4.28.2011
Reviewer: UpNorth (northern Minnesota, )

I use these brushes to clean my whole house, wood floors, cement and vinyl flooring. I'm so pleased with this product. It has a different feeling than traditional brushes, it seems too light and the brushes are arranged differently. It doesn't turn as wel

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent. Better than original, 3.16.2011
Reviewer: amityman (Chicago, IL, )

Excellent quality. This is the second bare floor cleaner head i have bought and the quality is as good as the first one i bought for a different model vacuum cleaner.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Produ

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EXCELLANT ATTACHMENT WISH I'D FOUND IT, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: DAMNYANKEE (ATHENS,TN, )

SIMPLE BUT GREAT BRUSH, SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE BULKY, EXPENSIVE ONES YOU FIND IN THE STORES
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas, Pet Hair, General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Cinderella (Branford, CT, )

Great brush and the price was great!!
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: Heavily Used Areas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well Made, Priced Right, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Chip (Vermont, )

This floor brush is made of good quality materials, it does the job it is intended to do and it is a nice low cost
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 exactly what i need for the best price, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Billyclnr (fl, )

good price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product!, 1.13.2011
Reviewer: Amy (Houston, TX, )

I bought this to replace my original floor brush that was made with a plastic shaft The plastic broke at the curved neck above the brush Because this new brush has a metal shaft, it is much stronger and should not crack like the other
Pros: Made

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 none of the attachments I purchased fit, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Bean (Palmetto Florida, Palmetto Florida)

I am completely unsatisfied with all 3 attachments none o them fit the hose from my bissell, which I was lead to believe they would fit per the advertisment
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: I ordered 3 attachments f
Best Uses:

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very good, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Whisky (NRH, Texas, NRH, Texas)

the price is great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: The neck is a bit long
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great floor brush at a good price!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: JerseyDust Buster (Jersey City , NJ, Jersey City , NJ)

Much better quality than many brushes that come very expensive vacuum cleaners I'm very pleased with my purchace
Pros: Soft 04/16/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 An excellent non-scratching brush, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Cesar (Gainesville, Fl, Gainesville, Fl)

I use the brush on laminate flooring I have a FEW furry pets The brush works great cleaning the floors Its also easy to remove hair/fur from the bristles Very good brush for the price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Product, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Ema (Sun Valley, Idaho, Sun Valley, Idaho)

I have an older vacuum that I love, but the original heads kept tearing apart where they connect to the button on the wand end I have been through 3 of those This new one has a longer and much stronger metal swivel area that attaches Looks like it will

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I referred your website, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: Dianethe Golfer (Michigan, Michigan)

I can use the attachment with two different vacuums; I like that it's interchangeable
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Vacuum brushes, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: belle-noel (gulf coast of MS, gulf coast of MS)

I ordered 2 generic vacuum brushes, and I am very happy with both of them They are not quite the same quality as the manufactures, yet perfectly suitable for my needs
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Produc

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i would buy this product again and again, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: clau (virginia, virginia)

I will used and give to my friends works perfect
Pros: L loved
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It was perfect for our central vac!, 5.29.2010
Reviewer: Vee (Northwest Indiana, Northwest Indiana)

The floor brush fit perfectly for our new central vac system The name brand was very expensive, so I thought I'd give this one a try since the one that came with the house wasn't that great It fit and the brush helps lift off the grit from the wood and ce

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Just OK, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: Emittthe Fixit Man (Florida, Florida)

Purchased specifically for using on hardwood and tile flooring

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This products is just what I expected, 4.19.2010
Reviewer: DK (Texas, Texas)

Works great with my vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous For Bare Floors, 3.24.2010
Reviewer: Marie (Miami, Florida, Miami, Florida)

I am a professional housecleaner I love to use this attachment on the hose of my upright Houver to clean the bare floor (tile, laminate & hardwood) It works fabulous for picking up all the little bits of dirt & hair Plus it cleans up very nicely

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for hardwood floors, 3.13.2010
Reviewer: Steve (Philadelphia area, Philadelphia area)

I use it with the hose attachment on my upright vacuum to clean our hardwood floors I don't like using the vacuum's built-in hardwood floor setting; too much is left behind And Swiffer floor brushes aren't good for larger dirt particles The bristles are

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this again, 3.12.2010
Reviewer: Nellrene (Cave Creek,Az, Cave Creek,Az)

I bought one for myself and one for my customer and they work great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great floor brush, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: Harwoodfloors (Ann Arbor, MI, Ann Arbor, MI)

Does what it is supposed to do Cleaning the floors without clogging the brizzles with dog hair as my other floorbrush does I will by a second brush for my other vaccuum cleaner
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved