SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Vacuum Cleaner Light Bulb - 15 Watt, 120 Volt

Vacuum Cleaner Light Bulb - 15 Watt, 120 Volt

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 34 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Don't hesitate to buy this product, 5.3.2013
Reviewer: Lori (Minneapolis, MN, )

Was very happy with the product, now I can see when I work, life is good.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 bulb quickly burned out after first use., 5.1.2013
Reviewer: solargeek (Boise, Idaho , )

bulb burned out immediately
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Product did not last., 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Shane (South Carolina , )

I purchased two bulbs. Combined they lasted only twenty minutes.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exact fit into my vacuum power head, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: DaveGates (Washougal, WA , )

Whole house use
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 I guess you get what you pay for, 10.30.2012
Reviewer: Jillwhammer (Winston-Salem, , )

Like I said, you get what you may for with these. I bought 4 and I put one in before i started to vacuum and before i could finish it had already burned out!! I put another one in and so far it hasn't burned out yet.

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Not Happy, 9.17.2012
Reviewer: surf2619 (Ft Walton Beach, )

After only 3 minutes of of operating my vacuum (Panasonic), the bulb quit working , the element was broken---Didn't bother to contact supplier, I fiured it would be to much of a hassle to try to return a part that only cost $5 (including shipping). Not su

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked Perfect in our Filter Queen, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: FryPan (Jackson, Mi. , )

This and the other products that I purchased worked great.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works and shipped promptly, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: None (Strongsville, OH, )

Works and shipped promptly.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: TheWalker (Rich Hill, MO, )

I use the products I ordered for my vacuum cleaner -Great service -Thanks
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Pet Hair, Heavily Used Areas

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Was what we ordered, fit and worked., 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Theweekly sweeper (Covington, Ohio, )

Is the lightbulb for the head. Fits and works perfectly. I was pleased with everything but the shipping. With today's modern ways, shipping took way toooooo long.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Re

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 every thing was great, 9.20.2011
Reviewer: snow (bis.n.d., )

was nice and bright
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Only place I could find a vacuum bulb, 4.18.2011
Reviewer: Suziehomemaker (TN, )

Only place I could buy a replacement light bulb for my vacuum. Missed the light when my original bulb burned out. Fabulous.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits all my Panasonic upright vacuums, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: ilovemyGSD (MD, )

Great price. Works perfectly. Nubs on the sides to hold it in place because it is NOT a screw in bulb.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Let there be light, 3.16.2011
Reviewer: De (Queens, NY, )

What can I say, it lights up and was easy to install.
Pros: It works just fine
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 very poorly constructed - base separated, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Greg (NJ, )

Used in vacuum cleaner lasted only a week at a time and a few had the base separated from the glass. Would not recommend
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Alright, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: MJS (Kansas, )

Seems to work ok, I bought several just incase they burn out quickly.
Pros: It lights up
Cons: It hasn't burned out yet
Best Uses: Lighting

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Price/Slow and Fairly Expensive Shi, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: zeb (NC, )

Fits well cost is good
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bright bulb, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: Debby (Ohio, Ohio)

Great price I bought 3 The bulb is actually brighter than the original one that came in my Sharp sweeper!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: tbird63 (Framingham, MA, Framingham, MA)

[ ] product is performing just fine Very happy!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great customer service!!!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Bob (Scranton, PA, Scranton, PA)

My order was only for (2) 15-Watt vacuum cleaner light bulbs The items arrived completely wrapped in bubble wrap with no sign of physical damage to either the cardboard box or bulb package However, when I opened one of the bulb boxes the bulb glass was cr

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 15 watt light bulb did not work i, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Larry (Philadelphia, PA, Philadelphia, PA)

15 watt vacuum bulb was not adequate for older Eureka Express vacuum Vacuum bulb blew out
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product!, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: 8shafers (Philidelphia, Philidelphia)

Glad for a practical, affordable product that allows me to DIY
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 bad bulb, 9.8.2010
Reviewer: john[@] (WV, WV)

this bulb lasted one use of the vacuum!!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what I ordered, 8.1.2010
Reviewer: Homecleaner (syracuse,ny, syracuse,ny)

The bulb worked great I forgot how nice it was to have the bright light on the vacuum cleaner I wish I ordered it sooner []
Pros: Fair Price, Direct fit
Cons: Avoid totalva05/13/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review for a light bulb?, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: acoustic (NY land of high taxes & bad roads, NY land of high taxes & bad roads)

they work perfect! It seems like a joke to me to actually do a review of a light bulb
Pros: It lights up like it shou, Should
Cons: The old bulb burned out
Best Uses: Replacing my sears vac, Light bulb

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Best Price I found online, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: KC (IOWA, IOWA)

This bulb fit the unit it was advertised for, saved me a lot of time and money looking for another Only been in use for 3 weeks - will have to reserve comment on how well it lasts for now
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Bes

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits Kenmore, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: Guinzuz (Wakefield, MA, Wakefield, MA)

Fits in Kenmore upright
Pros: Bright, Fits
Cons: none
Best Uses: Replacement bulb

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what the Doctor Ordered!!!, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: JPwho likes to see where he is cleaning (Arizona, Arizona)

Just the right item for my Sear's Vacuum Perfect match, great price] Just doesn't get any better!!!
Pros: Great Price fast ship
Cons: Nothing to complain about
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect light bulb Panasonic VAC, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: Rockman (East Windsor, NJ, East Windsor, NJ)

Perfect replacement light bulb for my 13 year old Panasonic vac
Pros: Perfect Fit
Cons: none
Best Uses: Panasonic Vac

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I tought I'll never find this item., 5.2.2010
Reviewer: Erol (Sarasota, FL, Sarasota, FL)

I had lost hope to find this bulb My OLD vaclooks like new Thanks
Pros: Love the fast service
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i bought a light bulb., 5.2.2010
Reviewer: jim (gilbert, az, gilbert, az)

I called my local vacuum place for a bulb, they didn't have it so being determined I called another place The second place had the bulb for[$] Me being cheap and thinking that was a rip off went to the internet Finding the bulb at about 1/5th the price I

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Save your money, 3.14.2010
Reviewer: LMEI (OC, CA, OC, CA)

Product was great until it burned out 20 minutes after installation
Pros: Great while it lasted
Cons: Bulb burned out in 20 min
Best Uses: None

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Would not buy again..., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: jim (Vienna, WV, Vienna, WV)

Item lasted 3 days beore going bad!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Bulb blew out in 10 minutes., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Sylvir (Prairie Grove, Arkansas, Prairie Grove, Arkansas)

I think I got one of the lemons It didn't last long enough to vacuum my bedroom
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved