SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Vacuum Cleaner Gray Power Cord - 35 feet

Vacuum Cleaner Gray Power Cord - 35 feet

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy your parts anyday, 3.7.2013
Reviewer: JokerMan (Fitzwilliam, Nh, )

It was easy to install and came as promised. I searched everywhere for the proper cord and could not find it. Thanks and I will shop from you again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what you want in a vacuum cord, 3.24.2012
Reviewer: Housemaid (Chicago, IL, )

Good replacement for the original cord - 10' longer is nice some places, but more to carry around, coil and uncoil. If you don't have large areas to clean, a 25' cord might be more convenient.
Pros: Good match for original
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Has the right parts, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: oncein a while (Maryland, )

Cord was exactly as described
Pros: Works great
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fixed my promblem!, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Bone (union ,Mo., )

My old cord was almost 30yrs old.This new one was longer than the old one which gives me more range with out moving to a differnt plug.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 vac power cord, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: buyer (tampa, FL)


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Next best thing., 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Bud (Walnut Grove, Georgia, )

It has made my wife happy, and we saved 130.00 dollars on a retractable reel. Only one plug in to clean the house.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Replacement Part, 12.13.2010
Reviewer: HD (Grand Haven, MI, )

Perfect Replacement cord for Panasonic Vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Matched our vacuum perfectly ., 9.12.2010
Reviewer: Patse (Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania)

My dog chewed the cord off our vacuum and so my husband replaced the cord with this one and you can't even tell it was replaced Very happy!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: barnaby (mineral wells wv., mineral wells wv.)

great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Met expectations, 8.4.2010
Reviewer: Vegaslou (Las Vegas, NV, Las Vegas, NV)


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Why buy anything else!, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: HandymanSteve (Naperville, IL, Naperville, IL)

I replaced the old cord on our Windtunnel with this cord and given the price, the quality, and the extra couple of feet of length, I don't know why anyone would buy anything else!
Pros: Great price, A few extra feet
Cons: none
B

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved