SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Generic Non-Electric Vacum Hose to Fit Electrolux

Generic Non-Electric Vacum Hose to Fit Electrolux

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 15 Reviews

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 It's OK..., 5.2.2013
Reviewer: John (Charlotte, NC , )

Vacuum hose was described as universal fit for a variety of Electrolux tank models. The connection to a Model 1521 is very loose, reducing vacu06/27/11

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 buying hose as needed for electrolux, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Nana (Florida, )

I have two old long canister electrolux. The new replacement hose works great!
Pros: Hose works great suction, Great hose
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: Garage entrance rug, Messy Kids, General Upkeep

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again., 9.17.2011
Reviewer: BillF. (Naples, FL, )

Hose wore out on a 1982 Electrolux tank vaccuum cleaner. The new hose, which is plastic, solved the problem. The tank-type cleaner is a backup to an upright cleaner. The original hose (which is electric) is still good enough for occasional use of the powe

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Okay replacement hose, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: TM (Boston, )

Hose fits - Too well! Went in, but cannot be removed. Pro: works fine.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: david (middleboro, ma, )

Had old electrolux with weak power. Hose leaked. Ordered new hose and works like new.
Pros: Made my old electrolux wo
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Electrolux Vacuum Non-Electric Hose, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Nungie (Clarington, Ohio, )

the electrolux Non-Electric hose is so light weight and fit on my old electrolux perfectly.....I take it down to my upholstery shop, because of the vaccum is strong with the new hose makes it a lighter weight to carry around......so I am pleased with it..

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Do not buy this product., 7.17.2011
Reviewer: Annonymous (Elizabeth, NJ, )

This hole does not release from the canister. Release buttons do not push in.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: Weak Function
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Sunshine (Florida, )

The old hose was designed to allow a lesser suction in the handle. The replacement does not and is not reenforced with a wire frame. Time will tell how the all plastic/non re-enforced holds up. Good [...]value.
Pros: The service rep was train

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for my needs, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: thereluctant cleaner (upstate NY, )

Never thought I'd find a replacement for the old hose (50+ yrs) Use this vac at camp - lots of sand, pine need04/18/10

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Like a new vacuum, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: debo (Reading, PA, )

Replacement for worn-out hose for our old Electrolux Model L, non power nozzle. Wow! All at once it has suction again. Who knew the old one was so leaky! It's a nice length, and reasonable price, too. Thanks.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: Dave (Virginia Beach, )

•Things that are great about it
Pros: Easy To Clean, Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacumn Hose, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: BJW (Torrance, CA, )

Renewed an old vacumn
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Electrolux Replacement Hose, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Anatolian (Kalispell MT, )

The reason I only gave it a 4 is because the hose swivels from the metal 'neck' which I don't like but it's an hose. Other than that it's just what I needed
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 exactly what I needed, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: tim (Atlanta, GA)

excellent price for a good quality product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Overall whole house clea

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Economical alternative, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Peter (Jacksonville, FL, Jacksonville, FL)

The hose, particularly the end where attachments go on my 50 year old Electrolux Silverado canister vacuum, was failing over the past several years I made a splint for it but even that was falling apart I no longer use the power head for this vacuum as it

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved