SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner Hose - Pistol Grip Handle -Gray - Generic

Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner Hose - Pistol Grip Handle -Gray - Generic

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Less buck for a bigger Bang, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: dDanthe Man (Snow Camp, NC , )

THE ON OFF POWER HEAD SWITCH IS A GREAT ADDED FEATURE.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would by this product again, 9.23.2012
Reviewer: 44guyton (Buffalo, New Yo, )

Perfect fit for our Electrolux.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Happy with TotalVac, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Dick (Maryland, )

I get replacement parts from TotalVac. It's getting hard to get parts for my two ancient Electrolux vacuums, but TotalVac has had what I need. They have parts that fit, work, and are delivered fast.
Pros: Appears to be well made, Fits my Model 1

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent-better than what I had., 3.24.2012
Reviewer: NA (Arkansas, )

Excellent-better than what I had.
Pros: Lightweight, Easy to Use, Efficient
Cons: None
Best Uses: Carpet

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This is an excellent replacement product, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Curt (Pardeeville Wisconsin, )

The switch for the power head is a nice feature which the original did not have. Very happy with this product. Thanks Total Vac!
Pros: Fits like original, Ergonomic Design, Has switch for power head, Is more flexable
Cons: NONE
<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my Electroloux Replacement hose!!, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: Tony (St. Louis,Missouri, )

Great Product!!
Pros: Best Price Fast
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Replacement, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Stephanie (Madison, Maine, )

Great replacement hose for my vintage vacuum cleaner. It was easy to attach and works wonderful.
Pros: Powerful, Ergonomic Design
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Replacement Hose, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: R (MD, MD)

This looks like a quality hose It is not an Electrolux brand hose, it is a generic replacement hose, but it is compatible with Electrolux canister vacuums with the power nozzle feature The on/off switch integrated into the handle is a great feature

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 It is a good generic substitute, 9.30.2010
Reviewer: Gus (Pearl River, NY, Pearl River, NY)

The hose is a good substitute for the original It has a switch on the handle which the original does not have

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good replacement hose, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: cmak (Indiana, Indiana)

works well seems to be a better replacement hose than my last one The price is a little steep but I would still recommend this to anyone needing a new hose
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Match, 3.13.2010
Reviewer: Bunkieof Bedford (Bedford, MA, Bedford, MA)

My Elextrolux vacuum is probably 35 years old The only problem I've ever had is the hose I was sure this time that I'd have to trash the machine, until I found your web site The pictures were very good so I could pretty much match my hose to the picture

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved