SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Electrolux / Tristar / ProTeam Vacuum Belt - 26-3315-02

Electrolux / Tristar / ProTeam Vacuum Belt - 26-3315-02

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 belt & bags, 9.23.2012
Reviewer: Grandpa (Duncan, OK , )

Things that are great about it
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent fit at a great price & service, 3.24.2012
Reviewer: PC (Upper Michigan, )

No complaints - perfect fit. Shipping was quick. TotalVac is a great source for Electrolux parts.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My vacuum keeps on moving and grooving, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: TerryRet (Sebring, FL, )

My Electrolux Discovery vacuum was a great buy. I bought the vacuum in 1988 and have used it much of the time since. I've replaced the cord once and the beater belt once and changed the roller since it was over twenty years old. Literally the best vacuu

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: N.G. (Texas, )

Exactly what I needed! My Electrolux runs like a champ now.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good price for product, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: bobby (mpls mn, )

good
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to use web site, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Jerry (Bronx, NY, )

I needed a replacement belt for my vacuum cleaner and purchased it from TotalVac. I have previously purchased the same part from TotalVac and knew that it was an easy and time saving process.
Pros: Replacement belt located
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good buy, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: carlosthe mechanic (sacramento,ca, )


 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Value, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Bob'syour uncle (Cali., )

Old one finally gave up, nice value replacement for Electrolux Epic 3500SR.
Pros: Easy replacement
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 exactly what I ordered, no complaints, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Longislandguy (Garden City, NY, )

no problems The parts worked out and I have no complaints
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: bulie (Kennebunk, ME, Kennebunk, ME)

Cheaper than other websites Definitely the way to go for my lux
Pros: cheap, Durable
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great replacement part,save$$$$$, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Dufus (Des Moines,Iowa, Des Moines,Iowa)

Quality product Great price
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ProTeam Vacuum Belt, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: bigjoep2003 (illinois, illinois)

Belt fit and works great THANKS
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT,AT A GREAT PRICE, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: PETERTHE DIRT FIGHTER (LONG ISLAND,NEW YORK, LONG ISLAND,NEW YORK)

KEEPS MY VACUUM RUNNING,SMOOTH AND EASY
Pros: TUFF PRODUCT
Cons: none
Best Uses: RUGS AND FLOORS

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Dan (NH, NH)

Belt helped me get our 20 year old Electrolux running again, which was great because the vacuum still does a pretty nice job, despite its age
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very reasonably priced & good quality, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Mike (Eureka, CA, Eureka, CA)

Looks just like the original
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New belt + new brush almost = new vacuum, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: dbs (Maine, Maine)

Nice, snug fit for Discovery II beater bar With new brush, works almost like NEW!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great just what I needed!!!, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: niirosky (Kentucky, Kentucky)

easy to install, perfect fit
Pros: Perfect Fit
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux Electrolux / Tristar / ProTea, 5.23.2010
Reviewer: HH (SW, FL)

The vacuum cleaner belt fit perfect
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Value, 5.12.2010
Reviewer: Ray (Spring Hill, TN, Spring Hill, TN)

The belt appears to be of good quality, was easy to install and works great Durability remains to be seen
Pros: Perfect function, Perfect Fit
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product! Worked perfect!, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: DR (Arkansas, Arkansas)

vacuum cleaner belt
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 seems like I often return to totalvac, 3.7.2010
Reviewer: egallon (, ohio)

great everyday prices with sometime SUPER BUYS!!!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly the part that I needed., 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Ski (New Hampshire, New Hampshire)

This is a replacement belt for an Electrolux power nozzel It fit perfectly and now works like new again
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 total satisfaction with order, thank you, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: qamiel (South Carolina North West, South Carolina North West)

Received exactly what I wanted
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very pleased with product,price, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Katie (Raleigh, NC, Raleigh, NC)

We checked at vacuum cleaner service & retail stores & found the belt we needed for our Electrolux much more expensive than the price we paid at Total Vac We ordered from Total Vac [] It was the right vacuum belt at the right price
Pros: See Pro

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved