SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner Beige Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool

Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner Beige Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 22 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just like the original, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: veroroger (Vero Beach, Flo, )

This tool is probably the best design ever for it's use but so expensive when you go to an Aerus dealer. Found that this was virtually identical and just as easy to use.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great little piece, 3.24.2012
Reviewer: vacuumqueen (South Carolina, )

Have a rescue and several animals, so always vacuuming. The nozzle makes it easy to vacuum everything from table top items to furniture, windows to door handles. Very handy little piece.
Pros: Lightweight, Easy to Use
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rec'd brush-Thanks so much!!, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: Mkc (Mount Hope, WV, )

To vacuum car rugs.
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Natural Bristle brush, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Tim (Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ, )

Natural bristles make this tool suitable for my work in our conservation lab. I use this on fragile documents & surfaces, and sometimes through a fiberglass screen material stretched on a rectangular frame. We often vacuum mold from soiled documents. T

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great [...] and products, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: cleanerone (NJ, )

I lost my old part to the Electrolux vacuume and found this great web site, got two parts and can use my vacuume again properly.Thank you!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great brush, fits Model L metal pipes, 7.8.2011
Reviewer: Reba (Tennessee, )

Great price,
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 A poorly made item, 5.18.2011
Reviewer: Gary (Atlanta, GA., )

I had to re-glue the brush to the holder.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied customer, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: collecternut (Virginia, )

Great product
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent company. Great service ., 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Mel (New York City, )

We use the upholstery tool for vacuuming the drapes. It is easy to use. I was very impressed with the fast service and the price.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Ergonomic Design, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: Pet Hair, H

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Not happy! The brush keeps falling out!, 4.14.2011
Reviewer: Barbarathe house wife. (Rochester, New York, )

Part keeps breaking. Brush pulls out of plastic housing.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Weak Function
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Allergies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Happy with product, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Bunito (Boston, MA, )

I really missed having this accessory to my Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner...it's used in so many ways and it really is just like my original piece. The price was right[...] I'm so happy I ordered it from Totalvac.com.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Lightweigh

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux part, 3.12.2011
Reviewer: Michael (philadelphia, )

It does the job it was designed for.
Pros: Lightweight, Powerful, Ergonomic Design, Easy To Clean
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would buy this product again, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: none (Madeiea Beach, Fl., )

General cleaning
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: NONE
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Improved design, better tool, 2.5.2011
Reviewer: LMIKE30 (Cincinnati, OH, )

Better designed than previous brush
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Electrolux-like brush -, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: QualityFan (DC, DC)

I had hoped this item would be the good quality Electrolux product I know and love It retains the soft rubber housing, the nice bristles, but the molding process is HORRIBLE - it looks like the bristles will fall out soon and the rubber is mishaped, but I

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 1, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: Ziggy (AZ, 10/07/10)

none@gmail.com

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great replacement for original brush, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: SandraHousewife (Arlington, MA, Arlington, MA)

Fits on the hook of machine for storage, just like original Also purchased 3 ply bags and new genuine hose Feel like I have a new Electrolux! Go for it!
Pros: Works well looks same
Cons: Can't find any fault
Best Uses: Gets

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Not pleased at all, 9.3.2010
Reviewer: JJP (Raytown, MO, Raytown, MO)

Granted, I didn't pay much for this, but I got the plastic part without bristles! I looked for a way to e-mail them and there's no e-mail address provided (unless I have outlook, which I don't) They need to add a customer service e-mail I could call, b

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I am well pleased with the product., 8.17.2010
Reviewer: Ray (Texas, Texas)

The brush I ordered is identical to the one that came with our cannister Electrolux several years ago This one fits on the hose just like the original one, and has lots of bristles in it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Handy Dusting Brush, 3.11.2010
Reviewer: Rosie (Rural eastern North Carolina, Rural eastern North Carolina)

I lost my dusting brush that came with my Electrolux Vacuum I was so delighted to find that I could order a replacement online Thanks so much for a valuable dusting brush that was obtained so easily
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally Pleased, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: AmateurHousekeeper (Chicago, IL)

Just like my original brush was when it was new Perfect
Pros: Just as advertised, Shipped quickly, Fits perfectly
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 I was disappointed., 3.8.2010
Reviewer: SJA (Twin Cities, Twin Cities)

Brissels are inadequate in number and stiffness Does not stay on well
Pros: The price
Cons: A lack of brissels, Does not stay on hose wel
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved