SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Beige Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner Hose - Swivel Pistol Grip Handle

Beige Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner Hose - Swivel Pistol Grip Handle

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works like new!, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: mag (LA , )

This hose makes my old vacuum work like it was brand new. A great product.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: SLP (New York, NY, )

WE have an old Electrolux cannister vacuum that my parents had bought for me when I had moved out. The hose over the years had begun to wear where it connects to the cannister. The machine itself ran very well. The new hose has rejuventated the vacuum c

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great hose for Ultalux LX, 7.17.2011
Reviewer: Charmar (Austin, TX, )

We were particularly pleased to find that the electrical connection through the hose to the powerhead works quite well. We have an old Ultralux LX model which, thanks to this replacement hose, is again fully functional.
Pros: Lightweight, Powerf

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again, but read, 7.13.2011
Reviewer: Ron (Huntsville,Al, )

Upon receiving vacuum hose #EL-3600 (for Electrolux #1205), I compared the vacuum plug-in end (new) with our old plug-in end and noted a difference. The new plug had 2 metal tabs toward the end of the plug, and ours had none. Anyhow, I plugged in the new

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Replacement, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: Sandra (Purvis, MS, )

This replacement hose works great and had the best price.
Pros: Powerful, Lightweight
Cons: None
Best Uses: General Upkeep, Allergies, Heavily Used Areas, Pet Hair

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Product, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: Curt (Kansas, )

Our new vacuum hose was ordered for a 20 year old vac that we were about to throw away. There was little suction and the old hose kept shutting off due to weak places in the hose. The new hose works great-even I was impressed with a new house on such an

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just as good as the real thing, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: Thevaccumn queen (Wabeno, Wi, )

This is just as good as the real mcoy Fits just like a glove and have real good suction like the button on the handle as my old one had the button on the floor atachment Was a good buy for the money, will worth it
Pros: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very happy with the product, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: chris (ca, CA)

I was worried as the original matching hose was horribly expensive to replace, and I did not know if the less expensive one would work It works like a charm!!!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Revie

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It can't get any better than this, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Dennis (Bothell, WA, Bothell, WA)

I am so happy with this purchase My vacuum is as good as it was when new and will probably out last me I hope to never replace it again but if I need to, I'll be contacting TotalVac
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses:

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works Great, 12.11.2010
Reviewer: NewYawker (New York, NY, New York, NY)

Had to replace the hose on an ancient Electrolux canister, and wasn't sure of the model Based on website reviews it seemed like the hose should fit, so I crossed my fingers and ordered it [ ] happily, though it does not have exactly the same connection de

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a difference a hose makes!, 11.4.2010
Reviewer: Dave (Pioneertown, CA, Pioneertown, CA)

This new hose brought new life to my old Electrolux! I was inspired to completely rebuild the canisterWhat a difference a hose makes!
Pros: Perfect replacement, Lighter than the original, Added feature of switch
Cons: Can't think if a

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Replacement, 10.21.2010
Reviewer: Marine (Camp Lejeune, Nc, Camp Lejeune, Nc)

Would recommend this product Replaced my original cloth cover Electrolux hose and Improved my suction by 100% The handle color matches the original electrolux Longer than original hose A++++
Pros: Improved suction by 100, Convient onoff switch,

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Product, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: jbr (Ahoskie, NC, Ahoskie, NC)

Product was excellent fit nicely, works great
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This hose helps my vacuum suck even more, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: NatureMom (Gaithersburg, MD, Gaithersburg, MD)

Fits perfectly on my Golden Jubilee vacuum
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TotalVac Product Review, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Handyman (Hernando, Ms, Hernando, Ms)

My Electrolux was purchased in 1985 and I wasn't sure if I could still find a hose to fit The new one fits and will allow me to continue to use 'old faithful'
Pros: Product was as advertised, Price was reasonable, TIMELY DELIVERY
Cons:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thanks for saving me 3 Times the cost., 7.21.2010
Reviewer: simplygr8 (Charlotte, N.C., Charlotte, N.C.)

My machine still has such good suction almost better than some new machinesWhen inquiring about a new hose I was told 14900
Pros: It fit my machine perfect
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased, 5.29.2010
Reviewer: Bill (Columbia SC, Columbia SC)

Use this vacuum hose regularly Very pleased
Pros: First class
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 we were very happy with the product., 5.28.2010
Reviewer: BigDaddy (Montgomery Al, Montgomery Al)

Household use
Pros: Good product good price
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Value, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: Jackthe Handyman (Washington, DC, Washington, DC)

Because I have an older model Electrolux, the hose needed simple modification to fit I hacksawed and rasped off two brass projections, and the hose fit perfectly I am very pleased with the price, the fit, and even the look
Pros: Modification w

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than new!, 3.29.2010
Reviewer: supersweeper (Ohio, Ohio)

The original hoses were woven and after years of use, debris would become stuck inside This hose is better then the original
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Electrolux vacuum hose, 3.9.2010
Reviewer: SkatingMom (Cincinnati, OH, Cincinnati, OH)

After almost 20 years, our original vacuum hose had worn and a small plastic part which allows you to vary the suction power had broken off (ie there was a big hole in it) The new hose has a sliding rather than turning suction variability part, which wor

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved