SEARCH: 

  Shop


 

 All Brands

 Vacuum Bags

 Vacuum Parts

 Vacuum Filters

 Central Vac Parts

 Vacuum Cleaners

 Steam Cleaners
 & Parts

 Cleaning Supplies

 Cuisinart Parts

 Kitchen Appliance
 & Parts

 Blender Parts

 Shaver Parts

 Pressure Cooker
 Parts

 Air Cleaner Filters

 Humidifier Filters

 Home & Garden

 Coffee Pots &
 Filters

Customer Reviews Kenmore Vacuum Power Nozzle Neck

Kenmore Vacuum Power Nozzle Neck

from TotalVac.com
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Will recommend site to family & friends., 11.9.2011
Reviewer: AlabamaAngels (Alabama, )

Shopped around for best deal and this site was it.
Pros: Saved
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I would buy this product again and again, 10.6.2011
Reviewer: EKrepairs (Silver Spring, MD, )

Fits Ok.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Right Part, 9.13.2011
Reviewer: Dadthe fix it Man (Ephrata, WA, )

This was the very part I needed. It looks and feels to be high quality. I couldn't see any difference between this and the original part.
Pros: Well made
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good value for the price., 6.27.2011
Reviewer: Mayven65 (East Baldwin, ME, )

Took some time to put back together but, it was worth it. I know I saved money fixing my old vacuum than buying a new one.
Pros: Better than original part, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Install time
Best Uses: General Upkeep

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: JC (New Jersey, )

I was very disappointed that did not sell this piece. I thought I would have to buy a whole new vacuum, until I found it on this website. my son changed it with the broken piece with ease.
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Bes

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect product to replace a broken part, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Ron (Reno, )

Replacement part was perfect!
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Does everything it's supposed to do, 3.11.2011
Reviewer: dgodsey (Johnson City, TN, )

A replacement product f12/12/10

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly the part I needed, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: Lorraine (Illinois, )

The part was easy enough for my 15 year old son to replace, and was exactly what was needed We saved over $150 to replace the entire power head
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 10.5.2010
Reviewer: Ed (Pensacola, Fl., Pensacola, Fl.)

Poor design on Sear's end Two plastic clips that hold the electric "plug" on broke That little part takes a lot of force when attaching the handle to vac head They don't make plastic like they used to!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saved me a bundle!, 9.10.2010
Reviewer: Musicman (Poquoson, VA, Poquoson, VA)

The old neck cracked (I think my wife forgot to step on the pedal before attempting to lower it) and so I ordered this replacement It was exactly what I needed and saved me either paying a repairman or buying a new vacuum cleaner
Pros: See Prod

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Experience, 8.25.2010
Reviewer: VacFixer (Dallas, TX, Dallas, TX)

I was happy that the web-site had such a good picture of this part Without that I probably would have looked elsewhere since I hate returning things in the mail I ordered & received the part but before I could install it, my puppy chewed it up! So I ha

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly the part I needed!, 8.3.2010
Reviewer: Divathe Cleana (Michigan, Michigan)

This part does not include the electrical unit It is the part that connects the "sweeper unit" to the "rod" that is held while vacuuming I could only find this part through this company
Pros: See Product Review
Cons: None
Best U

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Part for Do-It-Yourselfer, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: Bernard (Belchertown, MA, Belchertown, MA)

If you have the know-how of putting things together, then the part is really great The vacuum is working really well again
Pros: The part really works
Cons: none
Best Uses: See Product Review

 

Shop With Confidence
Free Shipping

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE

Security Verified

TotalVac.com BBB Business Review return policy

TotalVac Order Status



Coupons   Clearance

Special Offers Email

international shipping

Connect With Us     FACEBOOK     TWITTER
Order Status | Shipping | Privacy | Returns | About | Contacts | Searches | Blog | Videos | Owner's Manuals

©2013 TotalVac Inc, all rights reserved